Achievement 1 by @patrickbonyah: Introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow friends in steemit community, I deem it much pleasure to be part of this community. I am Bonyah Patrick, but known as @patrickbonyah on steemit, from yeji in the Bono East region of Ghana. I feel good for presenting information in the form of short funny videos and text for others to laugh and forget about their worries and also learn. I am 22 years old and a second year student in the university of education winneba,Ghana, and studying economics as a course. Since human wants are unlimited against the limited resources, I choose economics as a field of interest in the university to be able to use the limited resources to maximize satisfaction. I am a Ghanaian by birth.

IMG_20210406_122938.jpg

I enjoy sports a lot, especially football. Playing football has been one of the most greatest passion since my childhood. I love playing football that it could be hardly you see me at home, I always found myself at the pitch that my mother has to go round looking for me. Due to the love I have for football, I joined my school team back at Royal High International in Bono East region of Ghana in the year 2017 and became the captin of the team in 2018, which I lead the team to a very though tournament that is interschool competition at the regional level. As the captin of the team I worked very hard collaboration with my team mates to emerge the second position, which in the previous years my team has never been able to qualify for interschool competition at the regional level, as a reward to my efforts I was made the sports prefcet in the school until I sat for my final west Africa examination council (WASSEC).

IMG-20210408-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0009.jpg

I dislike laziness and untrustworthy people, since it doesn’t yield good results and also society frown upon it. I learned more about steemit from a school mate @blessingKasabe,ones I got intouch to it is not because of the reward one can get from it but will help me to learn more and also share my ambitions to the world. I pray the good Lord will bless the Masters and professors behind this great community steemit.
Much pleasure to my fellow friends in steemit community for reading my ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCTION POST.
Much thanks to @blessingKasabe and @njaywan for introducing me to this great community and also guiding me to know everything i need to know about this great community steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome bro

Hello @patrickbonyah,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58