#ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@OKECHUKWU22 //MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210702_073727_111.jpg

Greetings my wonderful family,am super excited to be part of this happening community that has recorded numerous positive report.
My name is Charles okechukwu and I'm sending the warmest regards to this great community.
I feel honored to have an opportunity to introduce myself to this wonderful community where we have a chance to share life experience, activities and individual passion.

IMG_20180422_163501_286.jpg

ABOUT ME
I'm born on June 28th 1997, raised in a small village in southeast Nigeria where I schooled and graduated.
I studied finance, but work's as an online customer support.
I like to see myself as a problem solver and someone you can lean on when needed, at least that's what I'm trying to do on everyday basis.

HOBBY AND INTEREST
I got lot of interest and hobbies, I'm a graphic designer who try to make the best of designs using electronic system.
So I will share a few more photos that best describes me, what I do and love.

IMG-20210701-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20201008-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20201017-WA0006.jpg

Actually,i love reading, especially articles that relates with sports, politics and health. And also I love writing, alot of my articles are published online.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Attend my primary school in the Eastern part of Nigeria and that of my secondary education in the northern part of Nigeria, and my University education was actually in my state of origin

REACTIONS AND GOALS

Am super excited that my fears of joining such a sweet family was over rapped with the consistent push of a Godly guy who never stops to amaze me with his vision of supporting and giving aids in any way he could at all times. Steemit is a wonderful place and am super eager to meet and have lots of conversations with amazing people, as well learn new things and contribute to the growth and firmness.
Thank you so much @kadosh2340 for being not just an entrepreneur but a counselor for sharing the amazing opportunities of steemit to me.
Thank you everyone for reading my post, I'm looking forward to post more and to meet others.

Sort:  

Please, you have copied part of your introduction post which is not supposed to be so. It will be wise if you write everything in your own words. Steemit frowns at plagiarism no matter the degree.
Screenshot_20210702-181747.png

 3 years ago 

Dis is my work
Never copied from anywhere

 3 years ago 

Hello! please do not proceed to the next task until your previous task is verified. It is better you stop writing and correct your mistakes as indicated by @ngoenyi before you can proceed with the next task. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @okechukwu22

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago (edited)

You already have achievement1 done 2 months ago. Maybe your country rep can help you with this.

@ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Was not verified
So they said I should repeat it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61