ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@ OKECHUKWU22 ||MENTOR BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Photo_1620245810347_2.jpg

Greetings my wonderful family,am super excited to be part of this happening community that has recorded numerous positive report.
My name is Charles okechukwu and I'm sending the warmest regards to this great community.
I feel honored to have an opportunity to introduce myself to steemitAlive community where we have a chance to share life experience, activities and individual passion.

DSC_0518.JPG

ABOUT ME
I'm born on June 28th 1997, raised in a small village in southeast Nigeria where I schooled and graduated.
I studied finance, but work's as an online customer support.
I like to see myself as a problem solver and someone you can lean on when needed, at least that's what I'm trying to do on everyday basis.

IMG_20190412_180817.jpg

HOBBY AND INTEREST
I got lot of interest and hobbies, I'm a graphic designer who try to make the best of designs using electronic system.
So I will share a few more photos that best describes me, what I do and love.

PicsArt_06-23-09.38.31.jpg

images-2.jpg

PicsArt_06-10-05.19.11.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading my post, I'm looking forward to post more and to meet others

REACTIONS AND GOALS
Am super excited that my fears of joining such a sweet family was over rapped with the consistent push of a Godly guy who never stops to amaze me with his vision of supporting and giving aids in any way he could at all times. Steemit is a wonderful place and am super eager to meet and have lots of conversations with amazing people, as well learn new things and contribute to the growth and firmness.
Thank you so much @kadosh2340 for being not just an entrepreneur but a counselor for sharing the amazing opportunities of steemit to me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please Introduction posts are made in newcomers community and not steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61