# ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@OKECHUKWU22 //MENTOR BY@CRYPTOKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
![IMG_20210612_161737_758.jpg]() Wow!!! , Steemit, steemit, steemit. Alot of good tidings has been said about this platform, the people, the opportunities for writing and learning, curators, just to mention but a few. # ABOUT ME

DSC_0518.JPG

I go by the name Charles Okechukwu, from umuahia in Abia State Nigeria.
Actually, I grew up from a neigboring state,all in the Eastern part of Nigeria.
Am an entrepreneur an also an ICT expert.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I attended my primary education in the Eastern part of Nigeria while that of my secondary education in the northern part of Nigeria, and that of my University education was actually in my state of origin where i graduated from the discipline of banking and finance in Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike Abia State Nigeria.

HOBBIES

Actually,i love reading, especially articles that relates with sports, politics and health.
Am equally a good writer,alot of my articles are published online.
In addition, am also a good cook, especially when it comes to African delicacies.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

Actually,i was told that steemit is an educational and rewarding social platform.
So therefore I saw it as a previledge , since writing value contents is among the things I love doing most. Therefore, with my writing skills, i believe am going to get more exposed in writing valuable contents and at the same time making steemit a liveable platform where everyone will get value.

CONCLUSION

Am very greatful that i finally found my feet here and anticipating in writing more contents from now.
My regards to @kadosh2340 and @fombae for providing me with sufficient guidelines in making my introductory post.
/

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @okechukwu22.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


CC:

@njaywan
@randulakoralage

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma, am glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61