Achievement 1 post; Introduce yourself by @nkefor01

introduction


Hello greeting to everyone here, i am so exiting to create my first post on this platform and i hope it yields fruits guys.
i am so happy to be here and i hope my posts make sense lol

6511e3dd-a304-4260-923e-21600f2b684a.jpg


My names are Nkefor Mbankezi Berinyuy , i am a cameroonian by birth but currently i reside in cyprus where i am continuing my studies. I am currently a student but i am also a loctician at the side , you know the boy got bills to pay lol.

3330f7d3-fbe5-4562-8e5f-80a074496a0d.jpg


MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

My experience with crypto currencies has been good and very profitable , i have also learned a lot about trading various crypto currencies of many different platforms .Irrespective of this i will still like to learn more about crypto from this platform too


My hobby and passion, dislike

My hobbies are football which do most often and i would say i am fairly good at, i also love gymnastics and on occasion i love playing video games
I have a great passion for dreadlocks, i like growing them i love maintaining then and i love seeing them. I also have a passion for mining engineering its been my academic passion for a long time and i hope i am able to achieve my goals in that field some day


I am looking to know more about trading crypto currencies and strategies to implement while trading


I will be posting my works as a loctician , my lock journey and more about me


I found steemit through @rosita-nkefor , and what i will like to achieve here is to learn more about steemit and how to be able to make money of it to be financially stable .i will also love to refer it to my friends families and love ones



conclusion


From my above posts you guys have learned more about me and please to recommend me to communities that have same interest as me .
Thank you for reading .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mommy GO @rosita-nkefor e remain now na say make Pa and Ma Now join nor.
You want to turn stwwmit to a family business eh😂😂

You're welcome @nkefor01 this is the place to be and I know and believe that you'll give us some amazing posts here.
You failed to tell us what you study in Cyprus so that we can help u connect with those related to you.

Welcome again bro

 3 years ago 

As charity begins at home, so does the steemit good news have to begin at home😁

Thanks bro
ohhh by the way i study civil engineering in cyprus

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this amazing platform .
Although i dont know what being a loctician means,could you explain to me please ...
Guys and dreadlocs! I wonder whats really nice bout that haircut...welcome once more😊

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this platform @nkefor01. I am looking forward to helping you on whatever doubts you may have and watch you grow as a steemian.

Feel at home and always remember, we are all family here🥰

 3 years ago 

Interesting profile. Welcome to steemit and I hope to be reading more about your locks and your adventures in Cyprus if any.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family @nkefor01...

I hope you have a great time with the rest of the @steem-cameroon family. Feel free to go through blogs for any info which may be of help to you.

Passion for dreadlocks 🤔🤔 that's unique. But I'm sure your dreadlocks isn't complemented with weed ohhh😅😅 like our reggae brothers...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @nkefor01,
The Nkefors are coming on board powerfully and it's very inspiring. Great job @rosita-nkefor
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Great job @rosita-nkefor

Thank you sir🙇🏽‍♀️🙇🏽‍♀️🤲🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50