Achievement 4 by @nhananto Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm @nhananto from Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I hope you all are well. Here is my achievement task 4 post named as Applying Markdown. I am glad that you are reading my post. So, here we begin.



Achievement 4.png

As the topic is Applying Markdown, in this blog I will be using various types of markdown and my content is My Journey in Steemit.

My Journey in Steemit

How I started!!

It was the middle of April 2021 when I joined Steemit. But this is not the first time, in 2018 I joined in this platform. But at that age time, I had no idea about this platform. I maybe posted some blogs and got no love. Of course, because the quality of my post at that time was no way good. After about 2 weeks, I left this platform with frustration and it was all my fault. Time went away and I started forgetting about those frustrations.

In April 2021 I was just passing my daily life and suddenly I saw a Facebook story of my friend about Steemit. I became curious and asked him about this platform - how this platform works, what to do here, how can I use my time working here, etc. He answered some of my questions and I started finding interest in Steemit. That night I opened a new account(@nhananto) because I had lost my first account and I wanted a whole new start to cheer me up.

My friend taught me about how to post in communities and told me about Newcomer's Community and the achievement posts(List of Achievement Tasks). And it was my start in this great platform.

image.png


Experience in Steemit

It's been a month on this platform. I know it's a very short time but enough for loving this. This time I am not frustrated with Steemit. Every day I learn something new from various communities. Admins, Mods, and members of all of those communities are very helpful and supportive.

I participate in many contests and luckily I do good in those. As I am Bangladeshi, I love to express the beauty of my country and I try to go through those photography contests. Sometimes, I participate in writing contestsexample, I share about my life, style, and experiences. I do get support from Steemit and I am grateful for that.

There are many other big communities where I have joined but I don't how to get connected there. In Steem Nursury, I posted a Diary Game(here) but I got no love there. I am not sad about that but I want to know how can I participate in those big communities so that I can get love and support.

Expectation with Steemit

To be honest, my expectation is to be successful in this great platform. I don't want to regret it anymore, so I am not leaving this time. I will try my best to learn and apply and to be perfect. I also seek support from Greeters and Curators.


I am thankful to all who supported and will support me in the future.

My previous achievement tasks which are verified:

AchievementPost Link
Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link

Thank you, everyone, I hope you will like my work
Stay safe and healthy



Please support me




Best Regards,

@nhananto


Requesting your attention to check my task of Achievement 4 @tarpan

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: You done well by applying the markdowns in a special way.

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

@sarkodieeric1 what does "curators rate 2" means? Can you please teach me about this?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nhananto,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50