(Re-post)Achievement 1 by @nhananto : Introduction post for verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1620505678442.jpeg

Assalamualaikum and Ramadan Mubarak everyone.

Myself Nazmul Hossain Ananto and my account username is @nhananto. I am a new steemian. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka but my hometown is Khulna, Bangladesh. I am 22 years old. We are three members in my family - my father, my mother, and me. My father is a service holder and my mother is a housewife.

Now let's talk about myself. As I have already told my name is Nazmul Hossain Ananto and I am 22 years old. I have completed my SSC and HSC. Now I am completing BSc in CSE from Daffodil International University.

Experience with crypto:
To be honest, I don't have much experience with crypto. I am a newbie at this platform. Recently I got to know about this platform from my friend and he let me know about this great community. As I am really new to this platform, I am seeking help and support from experienced members.

My hobby and passion, dislike:
Travelling is my hobby and passion. I want to travel all around the world. I want to see every inch of this beautiful world. In Bangladesh, we have some wonderful places to visit. I have visited some of those places. Those are - Bisanakandi (Sylhet), Ratargul (Sylhet), Sajek(Khagrachari), Cox's Bazar-biggest sea beach in the world (Chittagong), Saint Martin (Teknaf). Here I will attach some of these moments.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I dislike Haram works. I like to skip Haram works always.

Sort of posts written by others I am looking for:
I usually love to read quality blogs like- life events, experience etc. I also like gaming contents, challenges, blogs to learn.

Posts I will be creating:
I am a Bangladeshi and a CSE engineer as well. I will always try to represent my own country. Also I will post CSE related topics sometimes. I will try to participate in several challenges events in communities. And the most important thing I will try to maintain is not to violate the platform.

How I have found steemit and what is hope from here:
I came to know about steemit from my friend and he helped me to understand some working procedure at steemit. As I am a newbie and I don't have much experience with crypto, I need help from community members to learn and grow up my knowledge. This is a great platform and so my expectation from steemit is more.

Thank you everyone in advance and please keep supporting me.

Thank you and respect for @rex-sumon, @tarpan, @toufiq777 as you are representing Bangladesh in steemit platform.

Allah Hafez.

Reason of re-post:

My previous post was not verified.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

@tarpan Please check my post for verification.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@tarpan Won't I get any reward? 🙂

 3 years ago 

@toufiq777 vai. Achievement post e curator reward pabona? 🙂

 3 years ago 

Vote dibe next Tuesday hoeto

 3 years ago 

Accha, wait kortechi vai 🙃

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.

Thanks for responding to achievement task 2: understanding the basic security of a steem account. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48