The diary game-better life (14/05/2021) || Second day of Activity Today by @nhananto

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)


Hello Friend's


I'm @nhananto from Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh



I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine. Today I'm going to write about my todays diary. This is my first diary. So, without wasting your anymore time, let's start it.



MORNING

Today I woke up at six-thirty o’clock after hearing my father's voice. He woke me up for Fajar prayer. Then I got up and brushed my teeth first. Then I finished my prayer. After finishing my prayer at seven o'clock I noticed my nephew also woke up early morning. He came to me and sat beside me. Then we were playing together for a while. Then he got to sleep. Then I went to the dining table to do breakfast. I ate two-piece potato paratha as breakfast. Then I did some little housework and helped my mother with cooking, cleaning the house.

image.png

Me with my nephew at morning

image.png

Homemade potato paratha


NOON

After helping my mother, I was so much sweaty so I went to the washroom to take a bath at 12.30 pm. After taking bath I feel refresh. I went to the mosque for the Zohor prayer. After completing my prayer I logged in the Facebook for a while. Chat with some of my friends and share some posts. Suddenly one of my friends invited me for lunch outside. So I got ready and went to a restaurant for lunch. It was about 2.30 pm. We selected a set menu having bbq fried rice, chicken curry, vegetable, and coca-cola. After finishing our lunch, we talked sometimes and then I returned to my house at 4.30 pm.

image.png

My lunch set menu


AFTERNOON

After returning home I went to my room to take a rest. I slept for a while. When I woke up, I saw my nephew playing beside me. So after getting fresh I completed my Asor prayer and then I took him in my arms. Then we went to our rooftop for some freshness. It was a really beautiful view there. The weather is so cool and we enjoyed the city view a lot.

image.png

City view from rooftop


EVENING

When the call to Maghrib prayers came, I went down to my room, performed ablution. Then I had finished my prayers. Then I again logged in the Facebook for a while. Did a video chat with my cousin. After finishing the conversation with my cousin I studied for around 2 hours. Because my online exam will behold on next week.

NIGHT

After completing my study I went to my nephew. I again took him in my arms. He is a little naughty. Then my mother called me to do the dinner. Then I went to the dining table to do dinner. I was so happy because today's dinner was biriyani and I love that. After completing dinner I watched television for a while. Then I entered Steemit and started writing my diary.

image.png

Homemade biriyani, my favourite food
That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays healthy and be happy. Thanks, everyone.


Hopefully you guys like it.


Please Support Me.



Best Regards,
@nhananto



@nhananto.png

cc:


@dobartim
@flysky
@tatjanastan
@communityschools
@healthrepublic
@steemitwarrior
@enveng
@steemvalues

Sort:  

@crytokannon, I have uploaded this diary post and I got no love. Can I know? For learning purposes, I wanna know. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55