Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @newtonb

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20220119_144645.jpg

Hello dear steemians. I'm very excited to bring to you the compilation of my Achievement posts . It hasn't been easy but I'm grateful for the lessons I've learned throughout the process of my Achievement tasks. Below are my Achievement tasks links from task 1 to 6.👇😊

ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWNS by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1: REVIEW STEEMWORLD.ORG by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2: REVIEW STEEMSCAN.COM by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3: REVIEW STEEMYY.COM by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4: REVIEW STEEMDB.IO by @newtonb

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY by @newtonb

So that's it for my compilation. Thank you

Cc,

@fombae
@saxopedia
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations you have made it through the Newcomers Program and Completed. You enjoy your stay on steemit.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir @fombae I'm grateful

 2 years ago 

Hi, @newtonb,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43