Achievement 5 Task 4 by @newtonb : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20220112_205819.jpg
Edited by @newtonb in pixelLab

Hello Greetings steemit world. Hope everyone is waxing strong. I have come with my Achievement 5 task 4 post review steemdb.io

How do I see the "recent history"?

First to open the website type the website followed by your username see screenshot below 👇

20220112_211738.jpg

Then a page will open showing your recent history👇
20220113_052854.jpg

2. How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

Still on the page after including your username, click on activities then a drop down menu will show from there you can select in the list posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards and transfer see screenshots below 👇

20220113_055315.jpg
From the list of activities above you can select any by clicking them. Then it will show you another page.

3. How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

To know who has reblogged my post I go to the menu select Social then a small drop down menu will open so I go ahead and select 'reblogged' then a page will open where I'll be able to see who has reblogged my posts. See screenshot below 👇

20220113_061056.jpg

3. How do I check my Voting Power?

When you open the website steemdb.io, and add your username a page opens and on that page you will find your voting power at the end scroll down. See screenshot below 👇

20220113_062718.jpg

Note: all questions answered in this post were gotten from the post in the new comers community by @cryptokannon Titled Achievement 5 understanding the Steem tools

Thanks so much for following till the end.
I'm looking forward to moving to my next Achievement post immediately this one is verified.

@newtonb

Cc,

@fombae
@saxopedia
@cryptokannon
@lovveday

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I invite @nattybongo to check out my post

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @newtonb,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42