Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @newtonb

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTION IN STEEMIT

IMG_20211210_195351_946.jpg

Greetings dear steemians.

My name is Bosi Newton Ndimboh and I'm 25 years of age .

I'm from Cameroon from the North west Region precisely of origin. but was born and grew up in the southwest.

My Job and Studies

I'm a post graduate student of Civil Engineering deals with building and construction. Bachelor of technology (B-Tec)

Right now I'm self employed in the field of Civil Engineering building and structural engineering. Deals with design of building and realization works.

IMG-20210728-WA0003.jpg
Me doing my job

My crypto experience

I can say I have a wide knowledge on crypto and I'm seriously Into trading crypto currencies using trading platforms like Binance.

My likes and Dislikes

my hobbies are music , singing , playing the piano,drums , the bass guitar, driving just to name a few.

The kind of content I will be Posting and hope to Read.

I'm looking forward in viewing posts that deals with my passions such as music in general and musical instruments in particular.

I think I'll be creating post about literally any thing I experience that can help my community to learn in one-way or the other and also share my life experiences as an individual.

How I found steemit

I got to know about STEEMIT from a friend who shallowly told me about the website and how interesting and amazing it can be to an individual not only socially and educationally but also most importantly financially.

But later I got into a WhatsApp group through @majerius. the group was created by @b-naj where I got to learn a lot about steemit. There was a lot of orientation going on and it really helped.

Screenshot_20211211-194502.png

I also want to acknowledge his team members @shance-light and @wase1234 for also participating in marking the orientation a successful one.

Thanks for reading through and hope I'm welcome here.

Cc:
@steem-cameroon
@fombae

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @newtonb
We are happy to have you in here.
The secret to succeed as a newbie is to gain knowledge through reading and consistency in the community you belong to

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir, you are a great man. Civil engineering is an important job. We construct houses daily so your services will always be needed.
Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @newtonb, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform, with steemit, hardwork and persistence pays, steemon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @newtonb,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

hola bienvenido a steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52