ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am Nevoh Godwin. I am 20 years old and I live in Nigeria.

IMG_20211014_165103.jpg

IMG_20211014_165023.jpg

I am student in the University Of Nigeria, UNN. A 300 level student in the faculty of veterinary medicine. I'm also a counselor, pianist and a graphic designer using the Adobe illustrator.

My hobbies include playing games, playing the piano, a lover of music and drawing. I like to explore the Internet to know more about the world, the entertainment industry and musical art of every country.

I have a little knowledge about the crytocurrency world and also very eager to learn more about it.
I hope to find contents that explain more about crytocurrency.

I got to learn about steemit from a friend @awesononso and @cryptokannon. It took a lot to convince me. His explanation made me to see steemit as a great platform and I also hope to learn a lot from here.

Well! Well! Well! I'm very happy to be here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ nevohgodwin, Glad to read from you. You are most welcome to this great community. For more information about the community, endeavor to visit #steemiblog as well the #Newcomers-community for more information on your achievement tasks.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Hello, Welcome to steemit.

@nevohgodwin

We are sure that you would like to be here and your development in the different communities will be successful.


I want to invite you to the community for companies and entrepreneurs:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

If you have a business or an undertaking you can be part of it by showing the services offered and more.

Being a pianist and designer we are sure that it must be something very good for everyone.


How to introduce yourself? This publication contains the rules:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

Greetings and always welcome.

 3 years ago 

Okay. Thanks

Loading...

Hi @nevohgodwin nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung kawan 🙏

 3 years ago 

Welcome man.

 3 years ago 

congrats bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nevohgodwin,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64