Achievement 1 : Introduction & Verification Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, STEEMIT Community!

IMG_1112.jpg

My name is Neeraj Kumar, I am 32 y.o, Indian, residing at Bangalore. It is in Karnataka state.

I work in software company, as a Technical Lead as a member of the engineering team. I have done graduation in computer science.

I have beginner level exposure on crypto and blockchain. I am looking forward to learning both. I did a small proof of concept on the blockchain program.

I can say, I am a technology enthusiast, also love to travel and explore the world. I have enjoyed the trip to Oia, Mykonos, Athens (Greece), Bali (Indonesia), and Las Vegas, Miami. Motor bike riding, going on a long road trip, and studying finance & Investment related topics/books is also one of my interest areas.

collag.png

It is my interest to read and know about random people blog and articles across the world and make friends. The topics I prefer would be steem ecosystem, digital currency, platforms and it's future, blockchain related product/ideas, STEEMIT games/challenges, I always want to experience and try and take new challenges in life.

Certainly, I will be sharing my knowledge and experience about web technology, complex technical architecture solutions, finance & Investment ideas, Travel & Books over the period of time. I am a believer of digital currency and another liveable planet exists, it's just that we need to reach there.

I got to know about STEEMIT from twitter as I am very active on it. I think there are a lot of opportunities on STEEMIT platform and everyone is being rewarded well for their contribution. I am also expecting the same.

Actually, I wanted to update here that I have been active on STEEMIT from mid-July 2020 and already participated in the #theshoppinggame , here is my shopping game first post but I was unaware that I had to first post here in newcomers' community about my introduction post. I came to know about it yesterday by looking at the pinned post newcomers' community.

I am already following #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2. I will post my team details soon for #thediarygame which is starting from August 1st, 2020.

Thank you, @cryptokannon. It would be also great if you could provide me the details of relevant community so that I can join them.

Sort:  

Hi @mariita52,

Can you please mentor me about the next steps. I couldn't find any other way to communicate with you so I am posting this comment here.

I am active here but I may be missing something.

Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Hello, @neerajkr03. Welcome to Newcomers' Community. This is a very good presentation, I'm glad you're so active on the platform, keep up the good work, you can keep up with Achievement 2, read the post for the guidelines here.

Sure, @mariita52 .

I have started working on achievement 2. I will share the post soon.

Hi @neerajkr03 welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here my friend!

Nice Introduction Neeraj. Happy steemin #newbie #steemit

Hi @neerajkr03. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon a Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Thank you Steem Greeters team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29