My inroduceyourself post in Steemit (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Good evening everyone. How are you all I hope everyone is well with the blessings of God. This is my first post in steemit . And I want to give my intro in the first post. And want to get acquainted with everyone. I am a very open minded person. And love to talk to everyone. I love to be with everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-21 at 10.29.17 AM.jpeg

My name is Mohammad Mostofa. I live in Bangladesh. I am a businessman. I want to work on this social platform as well as my business. I am 52 years old. I got married a long time ago. I have a son and a daughter. They have become much bigger than me. The boy is about 24 years old and the girl is 22 years old. I am living happily in peace with my son and daughter. One of the reasons I came to Steemit is that I am going to take a break from all work very soon and I am looking for a way to spend my leisure time. So I chose this community. That way I can spend my leisure time well and get to know many people. There are people from different countries on this platform. I want to know about everyone's culture and people from outside the country. And I want to be able to live better for the rest of my life. The name of the area where I live is Lalmonirhat. My area is surrounded by greenery. A very green ceremony. Everywhere you look, there are green trees. So I like this area very much. I sometimes go out for a walk and go out to see nature. Everything outside looks so beautiful that the mind becomes fresh. You can see some pictures of my area in the picture. Hope you like it.
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.24 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 8.34.24 PM.jpeg

I like to cook a lot and I cook whenever I have time. Again I love to play carom board.Sometimes we play carom with some of my friends. Again I play carom with my son. This was my introduction post at Steemit. All will be well. Thanks
@toufiq777 invited me to join in steemit . Thank you @toufiq777

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi, @mostofa1
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

hello @mostofa1 greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Hi @mostofa1.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love poetry , then you can subscribe Poetry For Steem
Love football you can watch out World Of Football ⚽

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mostofa1.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hi @mostofa1, Welcome to the world of steemit. Enjoy your stay and join several contest like #thediarygame (season 3) Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . You can follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge
Greetings from Bangladesh

Hi @mostofa1 you're much welcome to steemit hive hope you do enjoy a lovely experience here

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44