Compilation of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @mohammadfaisal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you will be well and enjoying good health. Today I am very happy that I have completed all the achievement tasks and now I am ready to get the label of Pro Newcomer Verified. And I want to thank to the mam @cryptokannon for these achievement tasks and giving us a chance to learn different things by this smooth procedure.

image.png
Source

So my all the achievement tasks from 1-6 are given below:

Achievement 1 | My introduction to steemit Community.||Newcomer's Community||100% Power UP||

Achievement 2 @mohammadfaisal ||Basic Security on Steem||100% Power Up||

Achievement 3 @mohammadfaisal ||Content Etiquette||100% Power Up||Newcomer's Community

Achievement 4 by @mohammadfaisal : Applying Markdown

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @mohammadfaisal: Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @mohammadfaisal : Review Steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 3 by @mohammadfaisal : Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @mohammadfaisal : Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 Task by @mohammadfaisal : Understanding Curation and Community

So these are the my achievement tasks as I have done all the tasks according to the instructions and requirements. Now I am looking to see the team to label me as a Pro Newcomer Verified 😊.


Cc:- @hassanabid, @haidermehdi

Sort:  

Labelling done ✅ :) congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for verifying me as a Pro Newcomer.


#affable, #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38