Achievement 1 | My introduction to steemit Community.||Newcomer's Community||100% Power UP||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear steemians!

I warmly Welcome you to my this post today.
This is actually my first post in Newcomer's Community And i have written this #first-post to introduce myself in the Newcomer's Community I am very happy to join this platform. I hope you will also be happy to read about My introduction.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-24 at 9.02.57 AM.jpeg

My Background

Firstly i want to introduce my personality. So lets Start without wasting your time.

  • My name is Mohammad Faisal
  • My Father's name is Chiragh Din.
  • I am almost 18 Years Old.
  • I was born in very pleasant season. It was a good morning of the August when i came to the world to enjoy this world and to join this steemit community. i was born in 5 August,2003.

Living Place

asia-1296989_1280.png

Image by OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay

  • I live in Pakistan which is known as agricultural country. The people of Pakistan are very hard work and decent.
  • Pakistan came into being on 14 August 1947. It came into being before 2 years of China.
  • I Live in Chorasta Mian Khan Which is situated in Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Of Punjab.

chorasta mian khan.png
Google Maps

  • Chorasta Mian Khan Is a village and the people of here are connected with the agriculture.
  • They earn their living from the agriculture.
  • Most of the people are living hand to mouth.
  • But there are also many people who are enjoying their life fully.

agriculture-161457_1280.png
Image by OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay

farmer-148325_1280.png
Image by OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay

My Education Background And Achievement

I am a hard working student which you can learn by my this achievement that i am getting education in college free of cost at scholarship of merit based as i have scored 96% marks in matriculation examination.
Now i am the student of Intermediate Part-II. As you know the educational institutes are closed due to #COVID-19 .My college is also close and i am taking online classes.

school-supplies-3109465_1280.png
Image by DavidRockDesign from Pixabay
I also want to share something about my achievement in the test which held all over my country Pakistan. Thousands of students participates in it and i also participate in it. Most of the students are neglected from this project but i am surviving this as you can see in the given picture.

screenshot-cts.org.pk-2020.12.22-20_01_05.png
ScreenShot

My Object To Join Steemit

As i have told you that i was a student and still also. So you can easily understand this thing that there are a lot of expenditures that a student has to face. I was also facing some financial issues in study. I realize that steemit can help me a lot in this regard. So I joined this rewarding platform to support myself financially.

work-4156942_1920.png
Image by Megan Rexazin from Pixabay

The other reason to join steemit is my interest in online working. I like to work online to earn my livelihood. It is a source of pleasure for me. I want to become a online earner and a blogger. So steemit also providing me blogging experience.

My Interests And Desires

silhouette-3125724_1280.png
Image by mohamed Hassan from Pixabay
Everybody has some Interests and desires. I also like somethings and dislike things.

  • I have much interest in making something unique and new.
  • i want to make an amazing software app which help the people a lot.
  • I also want to make it a source of earning and livelihood.
  • I want to become a good business man too.
  • I want to make an organization means to say a company which help other people.
  • My Current Desire Is to Become A Good Steemian.
    I am fond of visiting different places as you can see in the picture below with my friends.

40513317_757052778019803_393009346037940224_n.jpg

Hello @cryptokannon and @besticofinder i hope you will be enjoying good health. Please review my this post and approve it to do more in the steemit platform.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mohammadfaisal ,

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten. Achievement1 Instructions

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

hello @besticofinder !
Thanks a lot for guiding me .
I have updated my post now review it please.

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 4 years ago 


Hi @mohammadfaisal

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. I check your post that is well written. Your writing show that you are doing this with full of your heart. Good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61