[Achievement 1] Hi Steemians, It's Me Snow Gurl Here! ^^

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi lovely peeps!

My name is grace. I'm 20 years old girl who falls in love with snow so so much. When I was a child, I even had a dream of living in a country with four seasons so I could enjoy the snow every single year of my life, lol😅

IMG202008111640011.jpg

I live in the largest archipelago with its wonderful nature, Indonesia. I currently studying in dentistry but my college is postponed for a while due to this COVID-19 pandemic. I love traveling and capturing moments. Nature is one of my favorite places to explore.

IMG20190727111839.jpg

IMG20190727113232.jpg

IMG20190720140614.jpg

Besides that, I like capturing random stuff such as clouds as well.
IMG20190722164255.jpg

During this quarantine, I just found some new hobbies such as reading self-improvement books and watching movies. Soon, I will probably post stuff about nature, self-improvement, or reviewing some great books and movies that worth your time.

A little bit about passion, I'm not really sure what my passion is, because I'm such a flexible person. I like to find out and learn new things patiently and I will always finish what I've started.

Talking about cryptocurrency, I only know a little bit about that but I would like to learn more, especially from this platform, to improve my knowledge.

I found this platform accidentally when I was exploring the internet a few weeks ago. It's such a pleasure to become a part of this platform and some communities here. I'm looking forward to getting to know new people and having friends around here.

Last but not least, let's grow up together and see you on my journey!! ^^
Stay safe peeps! Spread love ❤❤❤

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi welcome mist.snowflakes I hope you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to next achivement task.

Hi, thankyou ^^

Hi @mist.snowflakes. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Hi, I'm looking forward to join the diary game soon, thankyou ^^

 4 years ago 

Welcome @mist.snowflakes!
What an amazing and beautiful place Indonesia must be, I'm looking forward to seeing more photographs taken by you! :)
Have a good time here!

Hello, thank you for the warm greetings ^^

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mist.snowflakes.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for the guideline, it means a lot for me ^^

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself. Hope, this will be a great platfrom for you.

Thank you.

Hi, yes I hope so, thankyou ^^

 4 years ago 

Hi @mist.snowflakes , Welcome to steemit community ! Your country looks amazing !

Hi, thankyou ^^

Hi! You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Hi, thank you for the warm greetings ^^

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40