Achivement1: Introduction post by @mim00339

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hallw all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am very excited because I got the opportunity to work on such a big platform. I have been learning about this platform for quite some time now. I am very happy to know that there is an opportunity to showcase my talents and qualifications and show enthusiasm to work.

20210424_130333.jpg
my account name @mimoo339

  • My name is Mim akter shithi. The pictures above and below are me. I am from Bangladesh. I live in meherpur district in mujibnogor thana.
    I love to think of myself You love yourself. I love to dress myself up all the time. I am a house wife. I have been married for one year.I grew up in a middle class family and I got married in a lower middle class family

IMG_20201217_154717.jpg

Educational :

I did not get the opportunity to be educated in higher education, but I tried my best to continue my education to be educated. I complete my primary level education from mujibnogor primary school. Then I go to mujibnogor high school . After I passed from high school then I admitted e in mujibnogor college.
I also completed my computer course.

20210323_172413.jpg
How did I know?:

  • I have acquinted with this @steemit platform through my friend @rudro6. He is my like a brother. I allways helped him. He know about me then he told me I can share my activities and merit in this social site. Thats why I am here now.

I also thank you the C.R on my country.
@tarpan
@rex-sumon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @mimoo313
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hi @mimoo339

Welcome to Steemit platform.

I am expecting many beautiful blogs from you. As new comers I am inspiring you to post that in two communities.

  1. Best of Bangladesh Community

As a Bangladeshi, you can share all kinds of posts here.

  1. steemfoods Community

You can create different types of posts about food here.

Thank you vai.I will use my country tag next time.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37