Achievement 1 || Introducing @mimik29 to the steemit blockchain || My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello, steemians. I am Engr. Chukwu Miracle Emeka, my username is @mimik29.

20210831_163910.jpg

I am a native of Ohoazara LGA of Ebonyi state located in the south eastern part of Nigeria.
I am a Mechanical engineering graduate from Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike in Abia state Nigeria.
I have a pretty sound knowledge and experience with crypto, I was introduced to cryptocurrency in 2017 by a friend and since then I’ve been a keen enthusiast about the crypto world as I find it both interesting and profitable. I trade crypto on the Binance exchange platform and I am also a student of Forex

20201004_115035.jpg

I’ve got quite some hobbies like, Football ( A dedicated Manchester United fan and a Christiano Ronaldo Lover ), Music ( A good RnB listener with nice taste in Nigerian Afrobeats ), listening to podcasts, playing soccer video games, watching TV shows ( Peaky Blinders, Mentalist, Last ship).

FB_IMG_1593560878096.jpg

I Was introduced to steemit by a friend @stealthog he joined the steemit blockchain some months ago and has since encouraged me to join to experience all the things it has to offer.
The steem greeters @cryptokannon and @yohan2on and others are hereby invited to go through my post to certify that I've fulfilled the requirements for Achievement 1
Thank you
@mimik29

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mimik29

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

• I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Welcome. Happy to have you here.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

welcome bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44