Achievement1 task: verification through introduction by @mcsplendor

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Happy new month everyone*

I Greet each and every one in this great platform.
Its indeed a privileged to be here in this Great platform. With the limitless testimonies i have been hearing about this great platform, I believe i will enjoy my time here.

IMG-20210801-WA0005.jpg

ABOUT ME

I am EMMANUEL NWACHI CHINONSO, with the username @mcsplendor

I am a 22 years old boy from Abia state, but currently in Anambra State, , Nigeria.

I'm actually an undergraduate Studying Electrical here in Federal Polytechnic, Oko in Anambra State.

IMG20210721131821.jpg

Federal polytechinc oko

MY HOBBIES

My love Reading, acting, dancing (but not really a good dancer😂), I love listening to music. I'm also a comedian. I love everything related to entertainment

I could remember vividly when i was kid, my dad called me Son, and he asked me " What I want to be in Future"?, and i answered, Dad, I want to be a Engineer , but at time goes on I started loving entertainment. And hopefully today, I am a comedian believe i'm very close to bringing my dream to life.

IMG-20210524-WA0002.jpg

Mc Splendor

FAMILY MEMBERS

Screenshot_20210801-081414.jpg

obinna

b240a6d8f1be4f09b2a80d8747cc65ea.jpg

chioma


I believe definitely one day i will have my own entertainment crew because i'm already working on one.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I've joined this great platform with the aim of achieving viz;

To learn more about cryptocurrencies

Meet and interact with new friends.

Contribute my ideas and learn from different people around globe.

Finally, i've been hearing testimonies about this amazing platform and i sure do want share my own testimies too with my friends and also, bring them to this great platform.


I look forward to exploring the crypotocurrency and also share my skill.
Would love to thank @errisprecious for your support and couch on how to create my introduction post. Its much Appreciated.
Special thanks to @cryptokannon for your guidelines.
And thanks to each everyone of you that read through my introduction post.
#steemnigeria

This is my achievement 1 post @sumit71428. Please crosscheck sir.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Hi
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello

 3 years ago 

Hi @mcsplendor,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @mcsplendor I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mcsplendor,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12