ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK || MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT || BY @Matqwerty

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. My name is Michael Mathew .

This is my introductory post and I'm so happy to be here


B4A6F8FF-1203-4CA0-B796-B9600ABF5856.jpeg

ABOUT ME


My name is Michael Mathew and I'm from Delta state isoko south but I stay in Lagos state. I was born in IFAKO-IJAYE Local Government and raised in ifako Ijaiye local government . My Dad is from Delta while my Mom is from Abeokuta. I am the fourth child from a family of Six children. I live with my elder brother..
EA540204-F8A8-472C-8641-E1114FDCFC1E.jpegMy humble self and @lordhojay @mateo

I graduated from secondary school in 2016 and I'm currently running a degree program in Electronic and computer engineering in Lagos state university epe campus...

HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT


I was introduced to steemit by a friend and brother @mato445 and @lordhojay respectively. They always talk to me about steemit and there commitment to this platform convinced me to join. They explained everything about this blockchain platform, helped me through the registration and how I would write my introductory post.


FCDBEA70-563F-4753-84B7-73E6DB6EFB42.jpegmyself and @lordhojay

My Ambition


DBB5FFF0-8454-4966-9A96-130A3B21FB7E.jpeg
I’m a programmer and Phone repairer both hardware and softwares I want to improve my skills in both professions

MY HOBBIES AND SKILLS


8DB31EB6-CF37-448F-9475-960EEEB4686C.jpeg


I’m a programmer 👨🏾‍💻 a Phone engineer a teacher and I love what I do I’m an introvert I barely step out of my house I watch a lot of movies and listen to songs as well

MY AIM AND CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM


619020DB-556F-44C4-A12B-E8891467CA20.jpeg

I joined this platform so I can learn from people who are more knowledgeable than I am. I’m a programmer , therefore I will help to design apps and website that can be used for publicity and help move this community forward

Above all, I hope to enjoy my stay on this platform.

Thank you so much for reading ♥️
To the attention of @cryptokanno and @whitestallion this is my introduction Post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @matqwerty,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

Hello @matqwerty,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48