My Introduce ACHIEVEMENT1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I know steemit from my old friend @iamwynne when I tried to ask for help to find me a job he said for a while to try to write on the steemit blog in order to make extra money for my daily needs.

Greetings all, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Hello, you must add the label corresponding to your country and update the date of your poster.
This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Hello @mathize6 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @mathize6, am so sorry for what the pandemic has cost you. But i believe you will regain lost grounds. Keep posting quality post on steemit and go through the learning process, you will become a whale in no time🙂. ensure you make new friends.

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved ✌✌

İNTİHAL2.PNG

Intake is prohibited on Steemit. This is the first warning. Please correct it in your own words.

 3 years ago 

Please re-check if indeed I committed a violation. if you check it with an application or whatever it is with a tool in digital that only lists the percentage I don't think it makes an accurate benchmark because I myself have written it in my own words. and we all know that so far none of the digital tools are truly accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58