Achievement task completion by@ mateen Fatima

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hii Everyone !

Good evening! hope you will find this post in good health. I am glad that I have completed my all achievement task and now I am here to post all achievements in one post.@ cryptokannon has organised a very well program of achievements to guide newcommers to start their work on the amazing platform and be part of our journey. Here I will share my links of achievements that I have posted previously so let's start.

IMG-20220716-WA0009.jpg


ACHIEVEMENT 1 ||VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION||


My first post on this platform was about my introduction when I started my work I engage with different communities to make my work more better and sharing my activities of daily life with different peoples of the platform. Here is a link of my first achievement.

image.png

Achievement 1


ACHIEVEMENT 2||BASIC SECURITY||


image.png
Achievement 2

My second achievement was about the basic security system I really like this steemit plateform for its security because we can securely make transactions by using different keys that are given it us by the steemit platform that increase security of our account and save our currencies so this task was about the basic security on this steemit platform and the use of them for performing different activities the link is blow.


ACHIEVEMENT 3||CONTENT ETIQUEE||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9U9FqwCufWq7vjzCBMoB96nMtExywRgzu7Vy3jtCS2cv2AnNynkqb8mcC4DbjaBw6RgAQ2ocA.png
ACHIEVEMENT 3
My next achievement was achievement 3 which was about the content Etiquee in which I learn about the Plagiarism which is strictly prohibited on the steamit platform it guides me about the types of plagiarism and also in encourges me to make content by using my own creativity and imaginations.


ACHIEVEMENT 4 ||APPLYING MARKDOWNS||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdg156aN5mc9nJMsSkjUpBj1hayLcKHz3Xs1oLchJ9zYAenjj2RXomfpVxztHEoiVE6H7uKu8r.png
ACHIEVEMENT 4

My next achievement was about the applying different markdowns that are very necessary to present your post to others and give your impression here I learned applying markdowns and tips and tricks to make a quality post.


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1||REVIEW STEEMWORLD.COM||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZULcYRRUrmqJXzBoEQKx397biwqxX3ke9pUQZPQMM1MvSZ3JjfEbdUfvTRtmN4aZWVbJFVZGa.png
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1

Next I move towards my achievement five Task 1 which was about the review of a large platform of steemworld.org. It provides I learned about review my account and SP delegations and much more on this platform there was many options to see your activities that you performed daily on platform your current SP and balance and live transactions also.


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2||REVIEW STEEMSCAN.COM||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMdaFnW9nEtVhQk7kt1km2bgcGxW9stwKxpJTxxX7bR1LkvGHbDBHRvc4eFSiKa8kg9RmVE1AN.png
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2
The next achievement was about the review of Steemscan.com account which is another platform in which I learn about the exchange of currencies to find the prices of the steem and other currencies and their volumes the link is given below.


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3||REVIEW OF STEEMYY||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9xonV3Hu6XP4omTsGWtUSLy3XwF6DLepBxAZ73BPPyKpiYBT4ZygvEoD1eWyppwUiz8Ue6sUA.png
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3
My next achievement was achievement for achievement 5 task 3 which was about the review of steemy.com. This is another amazing website provide the a lot of information about our account activities wallets rewards etc.


ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK ||REVIEW STEEMDB||


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPd66PtUDc2NSocQpNDd796SaYQxAyKSzsZNwNuxhznkK26vHwn4NJrVqvAueYNhUpYYyS1x27p.png
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4
This website was also very useful about giving the information of all activities we have performed on the platform recently and our previous activities we can also find our upward values there I also learn a lot about my account .


ACHIEVEMENT 6||CURATION,WITNESSES AND COMMUNITIES||


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LBhynE2bopJKNdicXwf2f4BcyvGEy9Jsc7w34HNQoZoSEqQVD9tTfjBtPTv5vciFnMTMSqDsfJGMzMUGvTaZpaxmmctn.jpeg
ACHIEVEMENT 6
Next achievement was achievements is that I have made recently which was about the curation,voting and community the link to all post is there.


||MY FINAL TASK ||


So this is my final task towards this program I have learnt a lot to work on this platform by reviewing different websites and learning about Plagiarism markdown steps and about basic security on the steemit and much more.I hope that will like my this post and show your support. Thanks for wishing my post have a good day.


REGARDS


@mateenfatima

Sort:  

Hello dear @mateenfatima, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mateenfatima,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03