Achievement 1 :Verification through Introduction by @mateenfatima

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:

ASSLAM O ALAIKUM!TO EVERYONE

My name is Mateen Fatima. I am from Pakistan here to introduce myself on this platform of steemit. I am honored to have an opportunity here to share my life experience, activities, and knowledge with others. I always wanted to be an article writer so I will try my best to provide good content here related to crypto, books, my activities, nature, and many more.

EDUCATION:

  • I am a student. I have passed my Matric from my town school. Now I have recently passed the FSc from Punjab College. I want to be a doctor and want to serve humanity by saving the lives of others. I want to save the precious lives of the poor especially those who are unable to fulfill their expenditures of health. So I have applied to universities for my related department.

image.png

FAMILY:

  • I Belong to a middle-class family. My Father is a trader who trades cryptocurrencies and he is also a shopkeeper, and my mother is in the Health Department and works as LHW. There are a total of six family members in my family. I am Only one sister and have three brothers. I am elder than all. So I always try to guide my brothers in the study and in many other activities.

HOBBIES:

  • In this busy life, we find a little time when we perform our favorite activities. I like book reading in my spare time. My most favorite writer is Nimrah Ahmad.Some books of her are Jannat ky Patty,haalim, Namal,Mushaf,Main Anmol.....
  • I am also fond of some artwork and paintings. I am really attached to nature like greenery scenes and landscapes and love to capture them in my camera. I like tours of different natural places and also mountains.

image.png

  • I also like cooking. I help my mother in the kitchen and also cook different foods by myself which I will share in different communities later.

How I Find Steemit:

I came to know About the steemit Platform From my brother who is also working here as an active steemian. He told me about this Special platform where I will be able to make posts and share my talent with others.
I also want to make new friends on this platform that support me in work. I hope that you all will like this brief introduction.

Some Friends:

As a Newcomer

  • I will try my best to follow all the rules of this platform and provide quality content. I am also passionate to learn about cryptocurrencies and trading I know about Binance trading and also know little about some cryptocurrencies like bitcoin,etherum,trx but not well known I will try to learn a lot about these currencies to be productive and experienced. I am also very excited to start this journey with the new community and ready to learn skills and talents from this steemit platform.

Special Mentions:

@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@ghostfacer
@cryptokannon

To verify my Achievement.

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hiii @cryptokannon my achievement is not verified yet. Please verify this because I want to move forward.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mateenfatima,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @mateenfatima,

We are reviewing the old achievement tasks and I just noticed that you haven't shared your picture in this post for verification.

  • I request you to please upload a verification photo or send me in private to keep your verification status valid.
    (Verification Picture is a photo of yourself holding a poster in hand with handwritten your username, current date and #achievement1 on it.)

  • You mentioned that your brother introduced you to Steemit. Please also mention his username.

  • Provide a profile URL to any of your active social media account.


Please provide these details as soon as you can, otherwise your verification will be cancelled.

Here's my Discord ID if you want to send the picture in private.
event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago (edited)

You mentioned that your brother introduced you to Steemit. Please also mention his username.

The username of my brother on the steemit is @steemdoctor1. You can verify from him also.

I am sending you my social media link on discord.Thanks sis..

Thank you for your cooperation.

I would like to mention some friends of mine who are working well on this platform.
@steemdoctor1
@fizaashraf
@mubeenramzan

The username of my brother on the steemit is @steemdoctor1. You can verify from him also.

but @steemdoctor1 is a verified scammer:
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@sharp-eyed/ri6ijp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64