ACHIEVEMENT 6||CURATION ,WITNESSES AND COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone!

I hope you will be fine by the grace of Almighty here I am to complete my achievement 6. In this post we will discuss about the community curation and witnnesses and my understandings about them.
We will answer some questions which are asked by the cryptokanon so let's start our discussion.

IMG-20220713-WA0015.jpg

image.png

Question No.1

Understandings about voting and curation

Yes now I understand about the voting and curation on steamit platform. As we know that when we make any post on YouTube Facebook and Instagram amd on any social media app It is liked by different people but you don't get any reward from them but on the steemit when you create any quality content this is voted by different crutors. Quality content is always sppourted on the steemit platform.

Voting:

If we talk about the process of voting. When you post any quality content on the steemit platform it is a supported by curators and the reward for this is distributed with the help of steem power .

As your steem power increases your vote will worth more this means you utilize your steem power to vote anyone and your voting value is recovered with time

After 7 days when your post is to be pay out you will get your reward in your wallets the author reward is 4th part of the UPVOTE. In this way you will get rewards in different currencies like SBD, STEEM, TRX and also get steem power to increase the value of your upvote and reputation on the platform.

There are many websites where you can check your steem power and can can review your account it includes

  • Steem scan.com
  • Steem DB
    that to which I have reviewed in my previous achievements.

Benefits of voting.

If we vote others post on the steemit platform we will get reward called as curation reward which we got after the pay out of the post .

Curation Reward:

When you support others post by voting them you will got a reward called curation reward upvote value of your account will depend upon the steem power you have some curators on this steemit platform are following

@ steemcurator01
@ steemcurator02
@ steemcurator03
@ booming01
@ booming02
@ upvu
@ tipu
And there are also many witnesses that vote on different posts.

image.png

Question No.2

What happened if you Vote a post before 5 minutes after posting ?

Now I am going to talk about what happened if we what a post in different time spans on this platform so I will discuss it in different tables let's start.

At a time

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
00

After 1 minute

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
20%80%

After 2 minutes

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
40%60%

After 3 minutes

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
60%40%

After 4 minutes

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
80%20%

After 5 minutes

Curation RewardRemaining Reward pool
100 %0

So this was all about the curation reward you got in different time spans after voting a post.

image.png

Question No.3

My vote for Steem Witnesses and reason

Now I will talk about different witnesses to whom I want to give votes in future.

  • First of all I will want to give reward to @cryptokannon because I get guide from his task resources to complete my achievements .
  • Secondly I will vote for @ justyy and@ steem chiller because they have made a very amazing platforms like steamscan.com and stemyy and also to the owner of steemworld.com where you can check your account payments delegation different activities like upcoming and ongoing votes also.

So these are some accounts to whom I want to give the votes for witnesses.

image.png

Question No.4

Communities that I want to join

As I am a new user I want to work in different community on this platform specially communities of my country like @steemit-pak, @steem4bloggers ,@urducommunity because these are growing communities on the platform and support the quality contents.

Secondly I want to join @steemitfoods because I love cooking food like different recipes .
Thirdly I want to join photographic communities to share different photograph now next I will try my best to work in these communities to grow my account and provide the quality content I also want to join the @steemitcryptoacademy to learn about cryptocurrencies and to share my knowledge with others.

image.png

So that was all my knowledge about curation and communities I hope that you will like this post so this was my last achievement that is completed achievement 6. Thanks for visiting my post.

Regards:

@mateenfatima

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Hello @mateenfatima, congratulations you have been verified for this task. You may now compile all your achievements in a single post as your last task in the community. I wish you success!

R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mateenfatima,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36