Achievement 1 : @malekansari : My introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @malekansari from Bangladesh

How are you all doing today? This is second time I am posting my introduction post. Please review this post and I want to make more posts.



IMG_20220304_231456.jpg



My identity:

My username is @malekansari and my real name is Malek Ahmed Ansari. I am a 24-year-old boy. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I live in Bhabaniganj village, which is part of the Khoksa police station in Bangladesh's Kushtia district. I am a university student. In 2014, I passed the SSC. I am currently enrolled at Kushtia Government College, Bangladesh. COVID has forced the closure of all educational institutions in Bangladesh. As a result, all students are failing their classes. We will soon be free of this virus, and we will pray to God for a return to normalcy.



IMG_20210721_115211.jpg

My family consists of four people. My family includes a father. My father is an entrepreneur, and my mother is a stay-at-home mom. I also have a younger sister. My sister is currently a stay-at-home mom. I will always do my best to make my family happy, and it is my ambition to serve my parents in their old age.

My hobbies:

My favorite hobbies are Traveling, photography, painting, playing etc. Short stories and Islamic books are two of my favorite genres to read. When I have free time, I like to hang out with my friends. I occasionally ride a motorcycle. I enjoy socializing with my friends. I enjoy interacting with them.



IMG_20210613_165736.jpg

Football and cricket are two of my favorite sports. However, I enjoy playing football. In football, I am a fan of the Brazilian team. Neymar is my favorite football player. His game piqued my interest. In cricket, I am a Bangladesh supporter. Tamim Iqbal is my favorite cricket player.


My Village:

The Padma River is Bangladesh's largest river. Along this river, a number of small villages have grown up. The village has been traversed by numerous small rivers. In the morning, fishermen fish in this river. They support themselves by selling fish at the market. Along the river, there are paddy fields. Farmers use river water to grow paddy. Our village's residents are wonderful. When they are in danger, they help each other. In our village, we have a school, a college, a mosque, a madrasa, and a police camp hospital. Every child in the village has access to excellent educational opportunities. Our village, after all, is an ideal village.


My dream:

My ambition is to be a great person who works for the country and its people in order to help them develop. I care so much about my family that I want them to be with me wherever I go. When I see my family, I am always overjoyed. And also like to be active in steemit.


IMG_20210215_095909~2.jpg


Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because I want to use my earnings to help some poor disabled people, and I also want to help my family right now. I hope to provide financial stability for my family by working here. I want to be by everyone in the family's side and serve them. As a result, there's a lot more to learn from this platform. This is the platform I've chosen. Inshallah, as time passes, I will gain a better understanding of everything.

I also know something about cryptocurrency. Bitcoin is a very popular money. I have painted some #nft arts too but do not know how to sell them.

I did not know about steemit. My cousin @boishakhi suggested me to join steemit. Thank you my dear sister for your great suggestion.

Special mentions:
@cmp2020
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@tarpan

Sort:  

Hello, @malekansari welcome to Steemit.

To verify your achievement 1, it is necessary that your photo does not look like edited, it must not have edits.

You should not make a new publication, the achievements are published only once.

You can edit this post and add a photo with the poster without edits.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion madam, I uploaded another clear photo. No edit. Please check.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @malekansari

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Please post your achievements only 1 time: Attention: Post your achievements only once and join the club5050/ Atención: Publica tus logros una sola vez y únete al club5050

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @malekansari,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35