Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @majerius

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hurray hurray dear steemians, finally, i have completed all achievement tasks on this platform through which I learnt a lot about steemit from the security to knowing about curation and below is a list of all achievement tasks from 1 to 6 special thanks to @cryptokannon for the well defined and concise tutorials.


(Made by Sparkpost app)


Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction


image source

This was my introductory post when I joined in the month of January through my mentor @saxopedia. It was a great idea by steemit and it made me know and interact with many people of different cultures. A post where I got my first votes, followers and sweet comments. You can check out my post by clicking my Achievement 1:Introducing myself on steemit by @majerius


Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem


fingerprint-2904774__480.webp

Image source

In every platform or social medium there are security measures but the ones of steemit almost made me go crazy. At first they confused me but as time went by, i mastered all and kept them very safe and jealously. You can check my post about them by clicking Achievement 2 @majerius Task : Basic Security on Steem


Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette


Image source


I underwent through this post and learnt so much about plagiarism and also how to avoid and prevent this cyber malpractice and criminality. If you want to learn more about it, click this link Achievement 3 by @majerius Task : Content Etiquette


Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown


code-1839406__480.webp

Image source

This was the most interesting part of the achievements as I never knew how to make my post look more presentable by using codes. I spoke about football by using some of these tips. You can see it by clicking this link Achievement 4 by @majerius Task : Applying Markdowns


Achievement 5 Tasks

1. Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:


Screenshot from steemworld.org

This particular tool is very handy and cool, it helped me understand much about my account and my day to day transactions and delegations. You can find the link here Achievement 5 Task 1 by @majerius : Review Steemworld.org


2. Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com


Screenshot from steemscan


On this online app, i learnt about steemit transactions both of mine and those all over the world where I could directly convert Steen to either BTC or TRX or even USDT and their various charges. You can read more about it here Achievement 5 Task 2 by @majerius : Review Steemscan.com


3. Achievement 5 Task 3 Review Steemyy.com


Screenshot of steemyy.com


So on this app i found out many amazing tools related to my wallet and also how to send tokens to many people at once. This app is quite beautiful you can read more about it here Achievement 5 Task 3 by @majerius : Review Steemyy.com


4. Achievement 5 Task 4: Review Steemdb.io


Screenshot from steemdb.io


The online app steemDB is also very cool and handy which gives me details about my account concerning the posts, reblogs, transfers, comments, Delegation, witness servers, replies, rewards and many others. To read more about this, visit the link Achievement 5 Task 4 by @majerius : Review steemdb.io


Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community


(Made by adobe Sparkpost)

In this task, i learnt much about curation, voting, voting Mana, communities and calculation of rewards. This lesson taught me when I am to vote and when I am not to.
You can read more in the link Achievement 6 Task by @majerius : Understanding Curation and Community


Conclusion

It has been a ride of fun while completing each achievement on this platform. I never stopped learning new stuff from each achievement. I thank all the steemit community especially the steem-cameroon nice and adorable country representatives.
Thanks for reading through and Shalom! God bless you.
Thank you!
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is indeed Wao...congratulations @majerius i admire the speed with which you have completed these tasks. I pray the skills acquired would be a great motivation to your stay on this platform. Wishing you all the best bro. Hope you won't forget me on the day of your graduation...(I mean the entertainment part 😁😁😁😁)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. I wish you same, you're just 2 posts away. And it's done

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro i am on it....

Hello @majerius,

Congratulations! I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for verifying me❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @majerius,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11