Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit by @majerius

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I am Nkem Majerius Akondeng, 25 years old and I come from a little part of the Northwest region of Cameroon called Awing.

IMG_20210115_100057.jpg

I speak 3 languages (English, French and a little German)
I come from a family of 6 where I am the 2nd child and also the last son.
I am a holder of a B.Sc (Bachelor of Science degree) in Biochemistry from the Faculty of Science in the university of Bamenda.

I am currently pursuing a masters degree in Clinical Biochemistry in the University of Dschang, Cameroon.

IMG_20210115_125744.jpg

I am also a minister of the gospel of Christ Jesus aiming to empower the youths growing in any domain to grow in the knowledge, love and fear of God. I find passion in studying the book of life (Bible)
Preaching relieves me of all stress and makes me be on "cloud 9" that is the one of the things that takes all my attention without distraction.
I also love playing football (soccer). It makes me forget about everything and Concentrate on the game because it is a great way to advertise Christ in me.

IMG_20201011_091447.jpg

I qualify myself as "peoplephilic" because I go along with everyone irrespective of your tribe, religious views country or colour. I love meeting and discussing with new people. And always keeping the big smile.
IMG-20210107-WA0013.jpg

My purpose in this great platform is to meet new people with whom I can exchange ideas on how to develop the clinical laboratory sector in my country and the world. And also to help anyone with the knowledge I have acquired throughout the years.

IMG_20201005_132532.jpg

I am particularly happy and excited to have joined this platform through my friend and brother @saxopedia. I pray I learn something new from each and everyone here.

Sort:  

@majerius Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.

 4 years ago 

Thank u bro

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit @majerius,

Start Exploring
On steemit you will find very interesting blogs, discussion and etc

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Nice Introduction Post.

#steemingindia #india #oneprecent #betterlife #affable #Newmember

 4 years ago 

Hi, @majerius.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 4 years ago 

Thank you @fombae

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30