Achievement 5 Task 4 by @majerius : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello beautiful and great Steem minds, I'm here to present to you the final sub task of achievement 5 which carries on the review of basic knowledge on the steemdb.io

Question 1

How do I see the "recent history"?

Firstly, i search on the search bar and type steemdb.io once done I type my username in the search bar and hit the search button. After that, the recent history appears below showing all recent activity on my account.

Screenshot_20210728-230553.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)


Question 2

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

To check these parameters are quite easy, i only click on the activities tab and the various activities show up. For each desired activity i click i receive the detailed information for the past 30days.

Screenshot_20210728-231733.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)

Screenshot_20210728-233027.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)


Question 3

How do I know who has the reblogged my post?

To check on this parameter i simply tap on the social tab just beside the activity tab and se left the desired option either reblog, follower or following as shown below.

Screenshot_20210728-233446.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)


##Question 4

How do I check my voting power?

Checking voting power all I do is to click on the last tab, witness. The tab directly after social and then I click on the vote option. Once that is done I scroll down and I can see my voting power in percentage. My voting power shows 86.01%

Screenshot_20210728-234010.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)
Screenshot_20210728-234340.jpg
(Screenshot from @majerius steemdb.io)


Conclusion

Finally i have come to the completion of my achievement 5 Task with this amazing app called steemdb.io by @ray.wu this app taught me how to check on my voting power and also on the various activities on my account. This app is handy and very practical. I love the simplicity and usefulness of it.
Thanks for reading through and Shalom!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation @majerius

You have passed Achievement 5(4) on the understanding used steemdb.io tool. I'm happy you able to check your Voting Power and different activities on your blog

RemarkRate
Presentation0.5
Tasks complete1.75
Engaging0.5
Total2.75

Rating ~ 3

Please get ready for the next Achievement Link You expected to understand how curation work in steem, and how to vote for witness

With a reputation of 50+ and 125 Steem Power, you can join the Introductory courses open to anyone (Beginners level) in the Crypto Academy Community, complete courses and rewards.


Thanks
Greeter helper

 3 years ago 

Hi, @majerius,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57