Compilation of Achievements Task 1-6: Post by @loverboy10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

It's with great pleasure that i announce to you my completion of the newcomers community task.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH Introduction

It's really a great honor to introduce myself to this great platform, which my post was verified 6 days later and with it I was motivated to make my second achievement and match on forward in the Steemit world. This is the link to my
Achievement1

ACHIEVEMENT 2 TASK: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

My next achievement post was on the basic security on steem which I expanded my knowledge on the steemit world learning about my basic steemit keys and also how to power up and power down. Here's the link to achievement 2

ACHIEVEMENT 3 TASK : CONTENT ETIQUETTE

My achievement 3 was verified with ease, with me learning about plagiarism and the types of plagiarism. I also learned how to make quality posts from my brain. Heres the Link to
Achievement 3

ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWN

My achievement4 is all about how to use the markdown style while making a post. I learnt how to use the markdown styling which I made a post using five different markdown styling. Here's my link to
Achievement4

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org

Reviewing Steemworld

Achievement 5 Task 2:Reviewing Steemscan
Reviewing Steemscan

Achievement 5 Task 3: Reviewing Steemyy.com
Reviewing Steemyy

Achievement 5 Task 4: Reviewing Steemdb.io
Reviewing Steemdb.io

##Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

This is a way of acknowledging a creators work, it plays an important role in the steemit community. For a better understanding refer to

Achievement6

Conclusion

With the completion of my achievement task I am now full and ready for the steemit world.

Special thanks to @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @loverboy10,you have received additional votes for your uncurated achievement 6 task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

Hi @loverboy10, congratulations! You are now a pro newcomer verified. Thank you for completing all your achievements.
Wishing you greater successes in your steemit journey ahead.

Tate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support

 3 years ago 

Hi, @loverboy10,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36