Achievement 4 by @loverboy10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

See composition of myself using markdown style rules

My name is Obianwu

Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka
Chukwuemeka

But in my home town they call me Emmy Boy the boy in my name is just a nicknamei grew up in my hometown , Onitsha, growing up in this part of the world I was liked because of some of my qualities such as

1.Handworking
2.Skillful
3.Respectful
Like they say no body is perfect , I'm saying this cause I'm no saint I have some bad characters too that which are
*Sturrborness
*Get angry easily
*Not calm headed

My Educational background

I went to Christ the King college onitsha to do get my high school certificate which I finished in the year 2016 , I'm currently at the University of Nigeria nsukka studying Molecular genetics and biotechnology in my 3rd year, I'm so much proud of my school that I always talk about it anywhere I go you can check their website out here

My likesMy dislikes
Honestydishonesty
Red colorblue color
MoneyBeing broke
Happybitterness

And so on , I so much love science that's why I'm in the field of science , I'm so passionate about humanity development, I remembered when they gave us a project to develop Oxygen O 2 which will be used for life support for people in the hospital , it was a very nice experience which I came out 1st out of the whole student that did the project

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@loverboy10, your achievement 4 task has been verified. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Hello. You need to make a simple post applying 5 different markdown in your post. The post can be about any topic you want. There's no need to explain code, just apply. Please make a post with these suggestions so you can ve verified. Friday, October 1st, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes I have done the correction , you can now verify my achievement4

 3 years ago 

Hi, @loverboy10,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05