Achievement 4 by @lizzy-bee ||| Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone! I'm glad to make it this far. This achievement task requires me to use at least five types of markdown. After studying the achievement 4 task post, I believe it would be an easy thing to do.

Once again, my name is Oluwole Elizabeth known by the username @lizzy-bee. I am from Nigeria and this is a link to my introductory (achievement1) post. This is a link to my other achievement posts:


For this task, I'll be writing an article on womanhood!


Image Credit: Pexels

Who is a Woman?


She is a wife, the companion and helpmate. The motivation and inspiration, the glory and pride of her husband. She makes her husbands blood warm, and his friends envy at her sight.

She is a mother. On her kneels, between the junction that leads to life and death, she had to journey to give life to her children. Not all will survive but the sacrifice is worth it.

She is stronger than she looks, and more intelligent than we have been made to believe. She builds empire and nurtures nations. She is not a property, she is human.

I am a woman and a leader, mother of kings and multiplier of grace. With tender love and patience, I bring civilizations to light. All women should not be denied from knowing this truth, of their full potentials. Like Roseanne Barr would say:

The thing women have yet to learn is that nobody gives you power. You just take it.

I am a woman, and I am proud, so will my husband and children.

Thank you for reading through.

About Me!

My name is Oluwole Elizabeth and I am new to cryptocurrencies. Steemit is my first exposure to the world of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I am 18 years old and wishes to be a nurse someday, majorly because I love to save lives. I am a very good cook and a good dancers as well. One of these days, I am gonna post my cooking and dancing videos, I'm sure you are really gonna like it. Please follow me to get updated. Thank you!

Markdown UsedNumber of times
Justify TextAll texts
Links6
List1
Ruler1
Line Break13
Images2
Heading (h3)2
Quotes1
Image Align left1
Text align right1
Bold1
Italic1
Table1
Sort:  

Please edit your post and one more markdown to your post for it to be verify.

 3 years ago 

Done, @sarkodieeric1!
I added a table, and it shows all the markdown and html codes I used for the post.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: well done.

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

@sarkodieeric1, I have not been upvoted by Steemit curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50