Achievement 1- Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT FAMILY!

First of all , Thank You NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY AND TEAM for giving me this opportunity and platform to write my first blog! As it is my first post and blog i would really like to introduce myself. My name is Jatin.I am 21 yeras old. I am from Rajasthan and i am an student currently pursuing final year in computer science diploma. And also i do a part time reselling business on whtasapp.
IMG_20210108_213043_824.jpg
As from the childhood i had intrest in electronics and the more in computers! i went on studying and collecting more information about computers and how they work later on as i grew up i added computer science in my education as well!

A couple of years ago my parents bought me a personal computer, I was so excited and started learning more things on my pc!
IMG_20210108_122829.jpg

I got to learn more things about how all things work when i connected my pc with broadband internet. I was introduced to a whole new world. And i got to know about cryptocurrency and trading, which i found very fascinating..

Besides Electronics and computer MY HOBBIES ARE:

1 FITNESS: I am fitness enthusiast and like to work out at gym

2 Food: TBH I also binge over streetfood quite a few times a month though i care about my fitness

3 Portrait Photography: My friend has a DSLR camera which i borrow from him usually as ia found photography so fascinating and intresting as like every photograph tells its own story.. I would like to share one from my favourites below
fav4.jpg

4 Mythology: As mythology the past has unique stories and truth, the past teaches us something new thats why i follow various mythology

5 Cryptocurrency: Crypto is the future, Demand and Supply of crypto tells it all! Being updated about crypto and the concept of cryptocurrency is really appreciable and intresting..

As i am an self motivated person i look forward to be a good and successful person. I am ready to work hard for it..

I found out STEEMIT very useful and reliable as i can share my thoghts,work and daily activity with lots of ambitious people working here. I found steemit very helpful!

As its my first post over here i am bit nervous and i can do more better. I look forward to post much more informative and intresting content ahead! Once again I thank the newcomers community and team for this opportunity.

Quote: THINGS CHANGE ONLY WHEN WE CHANGE THEM

I hope you all liked my introduction..
If any questions, you all can ask me in comments below

special thanks to @cryptokannon

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @liveintrend99. Congratulations on your Achievement 1.Success within steemit. Achievements to learn and grow are very important. The Indications of Representatives Steemit also steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @warrenjemkis, i think the same about the achievements though but i think my achievement 1 has not reached out to much in the community, could you please suggest somrthing?

 4 years ago 

Posts are voted on in 7 days. I think the steemit representative of your country needs to verify your achievement1, so you can move on to the next one. It is good in the post to mention: Example @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03. The scope does not have to be measured by the vote but also by what you learn. Patience in growth. The links that others have commented to you are very useful. Follow @steemitblog and @steemcurators.

Links

https://steemit.com/@steemitblog

https://steemit.com/trending/thediarygame

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-111825

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142140

 4 years ago 

Thank You @warrenjemkis for your suggestions, means alot..

 4 years ago 

@liveintrend99 This link allows you to write in the comments to apply to Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers
Link Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@randulakoralage/resource-credit-support-program-for-new-comers

 4 years ago 

Ohkay,quite helpfull it is @warrenjemkis

Hi @liveintrend99. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @yohan2on for greeting me,I will definitely check out the notice board and the ongoing contsests also could you help me with my achievement 1 post which has not reached out to much in the community on the other hand I have seen some new comers like me doing better though theres not much difference , could you please suggest something?

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

sure mr @nazarul thanks for suggesting me, I will surely check it out

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Hello @liveintrend99 ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 

Thank You so much sir @besticofinder for the greetings and wishes, means alot.. I found "A Better Life With Steem' project " very intresting and useful thanks for letting me know about it. I will surely post in it ahead.. and looking forward to do more better with my next achievemnts too..

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Currently, we are running a contest for Newcomers’! I’d like to invite you to participate! You can do it by clicking here:

CONTEST: The Steemit communities 🖐 / CONCURSO: Las comunidades de Steemit 🖐

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42