You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1- Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello @liveintrend99 ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank You so much sir @besticofinder for the greetings and wishes, means alot.. I found "A Better Life With Steem' project " very intresting and useful thanks for letting me know about it. I will surely post in it ahead.. and looking forward to do more better with my next achievemnts too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43