You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Task 1 by @kofimaestro: Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @kofimaestro. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

I invite you to join our world of football community since you like soccer.

I also invite you to join our Writings & Reviews Community where you can find some great movie reviews.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for accepting me on this platform and into the great Ghanaian community. I appreciate it much. I will ensure to join the various suggested communities to learn and share my views as much as possible.
Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65