Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @kinghearts

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

PicsArt_11-02-11.33.57.jpg

Hello steemians friends, this time meet me again @kinghearts, today I am very happy to write this post, because this is the final post for me in completing tasks on the "Newcomers' Community". All in all my gratitude goes to all those who have supported me in completing these tasks. And thank you very much especially to @cryptokannon who has made some very useful assignments for me, with these given assignments I understand some things that I didn't understand at all before. And in this post I will summarize all the tasks that I have participated in in this community, below are my Achievement 1-6 tasks:

PictureAchievement Summary 1-6
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 1 Assignment
Hello Steemians... Hello steemit friends around the world, especially in Indonesia, my homeland, which is precisely in my beloved Aceh, Lhokseumawe. Greetings to all, most importantly to Indonesians. Hopefully everyone is in good health always given sustenance and always in the protection of Allah SWT. On occasion, let me post about this introduction to the Achievement 1 task. Because this is a post about Achievement 1, therefore let me introduce myself to all of my friends. Introducing, my full name is Muhammad Rizki, you can call me rizki or ki, but most of my friends call me ki. I joined this platform since last August 2017, and I was on a vacuum because I was busy studying and working on a lot of lab reports.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 2 Assignments
Hello Steemians. Meet me again @kinghearts, I have successfully completed my 1st achievement, on this occasion I will try to discuss the basic security of steemit. Have you all taken your keys in steemit? Yes, I got all the keys and kept them very safe. Do you know the function of each of these primary keys? Yes, I see all the keys here. Well you should know that there are several keys needed in every case in steemit. This key password is of the utmost importance. Function Of Key, Private Post Key, Private Memo Key, Private Active Key, Private Owner Key. Private Post key : Now this private post key is the most important key that you must remember, friends, this is very, very important. This private poating key is to access your Steemit account, friends. And this private post key is also important for your money withdrawal transactions.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 3 Assignments
Meet me again @kinghearts, this time I have successfully completed my 2nd achievement. So do you know what plagiarism is? So, if you don't know, here's the explanation. Plagiarism is a matter of copying someone's work or copying ideas by including it in their own work, or it can be said to take the rights of others without that person's consent, without full references.Plagiarism can also be done intentionally, unintentionally, and carelessly. What situations are considered plagiarism? Plagiarism often occurs in an academic situation. However, plagiarism can also occur in countless things, from an academic article to daily blogs, from a video uploaded to the web to even a photo gallery. How to share without plagiarism? For this discussion, you really need to understand yes. The most important thing to do is that we must very clearly indicate that it is a quote that we use or we use in an article we must use double quotes or the format of the quote or (" "), and provide the source of the photo we use.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 4 Assignments
Hello amazing steemians, I am happy to present to you my achievement4 assignment post: On Steem, price reduction is very important because it helps to get interesting results. All my friends, you need to know that every post needs to be well organized and formatted in order to have a better understanding or appearance and easy reading. Below are some markdowns that can be applied to a post to have an excellent presentation for all of you. Text: There are so many things that can be done with a text. One of the most important things you have to do when you start writing posts on steemit is justify it. Example: <p><div class="text-center"> This is just an example of a sample text, you don't have to read all of it to the end. You will not get anything if you read on here. You better stop right now. Already, don't go on, it's useless. So study and practice so you can understand it. </div></p> . The result is like this:

This is just an example of a sample text, you don't have to read all of it to the end. You will not get anything if you read on here. You better stop right now. Already, don't go on, it's useless. So study and practice so you can understand it.

image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 5 Task 1 Assignments
Understanding Steemworld.org. 1. Fifth task (part 1) Hello good morning my friends, a few days ago I completed the Achievement 1-4 task and I got a lot of new knowledge from the task so this time I immediately wanted to discuss my fifth task. This 5th task has several parts, this time I want to talk about the first part which is about Steemworld.org. So in general, here I will discuss about understanding steemworld.org, to understand steemworld.org then we must first know what is steemworld? Steemworld is one of the things we must know in using Steemit. Steemworld.org created by @steemchiller with the aim of making it easier for users to view transactions on their Steemit account. You just need to click on the steemworld.org website then steemit users gain intense knowledge and can see the movement of their account. So for more details about how to use the steemworld.org website, I will explain in detail as below: A. Type www.steemworld.org in the browser's search bar. B. A few seconds it will appear like this: C. Type enter and you will be asked for a password, then enter your password, namely the private posting key password
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 5 Task 2 Assignments
Good afternoon all steemian friends. Meet Me Again @kinghearts. A few days ago after I completed the task of 5 tasks (1) so today I will complete my task, namely Achievement 5 Task 2 on Steemscan.com. Do you know what is steemscan.Com? Steemscan.com is a very simple and fast way for novice users of Steem Blockchain and Crypto to earn money from the wallet. Below are some sections from Steemscan.com. The menus on steemscan.com are: Home, Witness, DApps, Dev Tools, Fast Conversion, Search, Steam engine. Here I will explain its use: 1. Latest price and volume. Latest prices and volumes is the first page of steemscan, this is a page that can show statistics regarding steem prices and exchange volumes. Recent transactions on the steem blockchain such as voting.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 5 Task 3 Assignments
Today I will write an Achievement Task 5:3 which is about "Steemyy", which is a tool designed by a witness (witness) that I chose, namely @justyy. Without procrastinating on the introduction, let's get straight into the discussion. 1. What is meant by Effective Steem Power? go to the tools section - Tools - and then in the Steem Account Information section. Effective Steem Power is Steem Power that can still be used and still functions as a curator of our account vote value, or in simpler language, Steem Power that is not delegated. To be able to see an effective SP on the steemyy tool you only need to enter a user on the tool, as shown in the image below: Steem Account Information. From the screenshot on "Steemyy" above, it can be seen that I have 287.24 SP, and the effective SP is 212.23 SP.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 5 Task 4 Assignments
See you again @kinghearts this time I will write again about the Achievement 5 Task 4 task which is about "Steemdb.io". Do not beat around the bush, let's get into the discussion. 1. How to view "recent history" on steemdb.io? You must first enter through the web search by writing the address, namely steemdb.io and after that we will see on the main dashboard which contains the latest information from a steemit account. The following is the result of a screenshot on SteemDB which contains how we see the "recent history". 2. How to check various activities: like Posts, like Votes, like Reblogs, like Replies, like Gifts, Transfers, etc. You must first select the Activity section and then some of these options will appear, including: Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, and Transfers. As you can see in the image below.
image.png
Click here to see my Achievement 6 Assignments
Well, see you again @kinghearts, after a long wait for verification on achievement 5.4, just now it has been directly verified by @tarpan, thanks you brother. This time I will immediately write an Achievement 6 Task with the title "Understanding Curation and Community for Newcomers". Without procrastinating on the introduction, let's jump right into the discussion, and answer some of the questions in this advanced Achievement assignment. 1. Do you understand how voting and curation work on steemit? First of all, I will answer how voting works on steemit. As we now all know that voting is voting from votes, in this case voting is like the power to be able to choose the posts we want to vote for. You can check how much your voting power is on https://www.steemnow.com and several other tools such as steemyy, steemworld, and also on steemscan. See our own % Voting Power by using the steemnow.com tool. Each time you vote, you will also apply a small percentage of your voting power to them. It should also be noted that; when you do an activity with more upvotes, your vote will have less impact than your upvote when it is at 100%, here you don't have to worry, your mana will be refilled again in 20% every day.


"Achievement Task Summary"

NoTaskTitle
1Achievements 1My Introduction
2Achievements 2Basic Security on Steem
3Achievements 3Content Etiquette
4Achievements 4Applying Markdowns
5Achievements 5 Task 1Steemworld.org
-Achievements 5 Task 2Steemscan.com
-Achievements 5 Task 3Steemyy.com
-Achievements 5 Task4Steemdb.io
6Achievements 6 Understanding Curation and Community

Regards :

@kinghearts


About Me

#club5050

CC;
@cryptokannon
@irawandedy
@heriadi

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

selamat, Anda telah menyelesaikan seluruh tugas achievement di newcomers Community dalam program prestasi Pendatang baru, semoga kesuksesan menyertai anda

terimakasih

salam @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak bg @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kinghearts,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70