Achievement Task 1 : My Presentation on Steemit by @kinghearts

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello Steemians...
Hello steemit friends around the world, especially in Indonesia, my homeland, which is precisely in my beloved Aceh, Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20210908_214104.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/riil.melelang.rerumputan

Greetings to all, most importantly to Indonesians. Hopefully everyone is in good health always given sustenance and always in the protection of Allah SWT. On occasion, let me post about this introduction to the Achievement 1 task.

Because this is a post about Achievement 1, therefore let me introduce myself to all of my friends.

Introducing, my full name is Muhammad Rizki, you can call me rizki or ki, but most of my friends call me ki.

I joined this platform since last August 2017, and I was on a vacuum because I was busy studying and working on a lot of lab reports.

Talking about Steemit, I myself know this Steemit from my best friend, namely @hidayat96. He told me to write on Steemit, because I also like writing poetry, blogs, etc.

At first I didn't know what Steemit was, finally I asked @hidayat96 about Steemit and he explained various things about writing, how to post and various things that are not allowed on Steemit.

My hobby

IMG_20210908_220414.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/galonmu.taburan.kisruh

Talking about hobbies, of course, humans all have their own hobbies, such as my hobby is climbing mountains / looking for fresh flowers, extraordinary views, and shady trees.

IMG_20210908_220454.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/spontanitas.jakun.ditepati

I thank you so much.

My regards to:

@heriadi
@cryptokannon
@hidayat96

Author : @kinghearts

PictureSmartphone
ModelXiomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
Photographer@hidayat96
Locationhttps://w3w.co/riil.melelang.rerumputan

Follow Me
@kinghearts

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @kinghearts nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kinghearts,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @kinghearts . Welcome to see you again on this platform, I hope you feel at home here. I am very happy to meet you. Good luck to all of us my friends :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks you brother, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75