Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @kashifhassan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians

I hope you get better. I am also alive with the grcae of Allah Almighty. I'm new to steemit and this is my first post . And I hope so all of you brothers help me and support me a lot. So now I introduce myself.

IMG20210911071200.jpg

Name and age:

My name is kaahif hassan .I am 25 years old. I grew up in a joint family. My whole family is very close to me and one and very close to me is one and only my dear father. He is very humble to me. He treats me like a true friend. He has seen many good dreams for me. He always wants from me a successful person in life.

IMG_20210911_071759.jpg

Education:

Now i am selfemployed . I passed my primery middle and matric from my native and lovely school Govt. High school chorasta mian khan tehsil depalpur distric okara .I passed my FA from govt college depalpur . I gained 700 marks in FA and also complete my computer diploma from depalpur . After that now I am self employed . And also doing BA from open university islamabad.

Accommodation:

I live in chorasta mian khan p / o basirpur tehsil depalpur distric okara and province is punjab. The punjab is in my beautiful province of Pakistan. My country is Pakistan and I love my beautiful and lovely country. Charming is because of its greenery and other beautiful scenery. It is my birthplace for myself and all my family members born in this country

IMG_20210911_071606.jpg
short that's why i'm helping

Hobbies:

My hobby is just reading books in my leasure time . When i become free from work and study i read books for enjoyment.

IMG_20210911_081046.jpg

Function and location:

Still i am small working because with study to solve my finencial issues . Because my family is too large and my father father income

Experience:

I have no special experience in any special profession . Just i am studing as well as studing in BA

Current activity:

I am a student and do not any special work just work to complete my study issues

This is my first post to this community and I hope so all of you will be very helpful and encourage me to do the job and learn more about it.

How I'm invited to steemit:

One day on my way out I met my best friend @mubeenaslam .He told me about steemit and encouraged me a lot on this. I have agreed and now I am starting in this situation.

Thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Regard by
@kashifhassan

Sort:  

Hi @kashifhassan nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp as we support each other grow on steemit. The group link is below 👇

Whatsapp Link

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kashifhassan,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47