Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post To Steemit task by @f2i5

Hi Friends...

I'm kalika from Nepal

I'm new to steemit and I like to explore more things about crypto, blockchain, nfts, Photoedits and similar others . So basically I'm an undergraduate student in Computer Application. So my favorite thing is write articles and edit photos, that is the reason I was choose steemit.

Here is a bit more information about me:

Name :
Kalika

Age :
23

A country where I reside now :
Nepal

My experience with crypto :
I'm learning crypto since 2019 and has been a good experience in crypto.

Hobby and passion, dislike :
Play football, play pc games, learn new things, photo edits...

What sort of posts do I think you'll be creating :
Motivation, success stories, crypto, photoshop, edits

What I hope to accomplish here :
A fame for my work, a name where people think, this guy delivers a genuine content.

Thanks to @f2i5 for guiding me to write this introduction post.

#NewcomersCommunity #Achievement1 #introduceyourself #Nepal #steemit #SteemEntrepreneurs

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kalikanepse

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45