Compilation of Achievements Task by @juichi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

This post is an overview of my compiled achievements from 1 until 6. This may also serves as my celebration because I have finally made all my achievements, but I know isn't over yet, there is a long way to go and more challenges to come. By doing those achievements give me more knowledge and educates me in learning important information that every steemian should know.
Without any further ado let me present to you all my Compilation of Achievements Tasks.


Achievement 1

My Introduction To Newcomers Community. For the second time, I Introduced myself to Steemit Community. My first Self Introductory Post was in last January 2018.


Achievement 2

Basic Security on Steem. This achievement deals with the Steemit security system. I explained and understood all the different keys including, master, posting, active, owner, and memo keys.


Achievement 3

Content Etiquette. “Plagiarism” is the main subject of this achievement task. We writers need to give proper credits or citations if we are going to use someone's words or pictures. It is a must, or else you will be accused as a plagiarist.


Achievement 4

Applying Markdowns. If you want to beautify your blogs or make them more presentable to your readers you need to memorize and apply all those basic markdowns discussed in this achievement


Achievement 5 Task:1

Steemworld.org Review. In this review, I was discussing our Voting Power, Stats, Rewards, Balances, Account Details, Delegation, Followers, Mentions, Orders, Account Operation, Post feature, and Coming Rewards. Steem world.org was developed by witness @steemchiller.


Achievement 5 Task:2

Steemscan.com review. Here I have discussed the Latest Transaction, List of Witnesses, Dapps, Dev Tools, Quick Convert and Search Features. This too was created by @roadafrich and @futureshock.


Achievement 5 Task:3

Steemyy.com review. This is about the Blockchain overview, Block explorer, and Tools. This app was developed by witness @justyy. Steemyy.com can also help in creating a steemit account.


Achievement 5 Task:4

Steemdb.io review. Here I was discussing on How to see the recent history, How to check different activities, How to know who reblog your posts, and How to check your voting power.


Achievement 6

This last achievement is dealing on Understanding Curation and Community, What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes after posting, I also answer this following questions; Who will you vote for Steem witness and why? Which community will you join in Steemit and why?

Those are my complete list of Achievement Tasks that I've accomplished. All reviews are based on my views and understanding. I am submitting this compilation of Achievement Tasks to @cryptokannon.

Thank you very much.
Yours sincerely,
@juichi

Sort:  

Congratulations on being apro newcomer.

Thank you @boss75

 3 years ago 

Good work and your achievement are guidance to newbies

Hello @safdarsultan, Im glad it helps.🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations continue to be successful. Excellent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26