“ Achievement 4 by @juichi Task: Applying Markdowns”

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

A4945378-FC92-408F-AA6D-2BE2EBAF9C02.png

To make a “quality post” is everyone’s dream among all steemians. Knowing the proper used of markdown will help beautify your post and be presentable to your readers. It's not difficult to use once you get used to it and you can even memorize it in the long run. The used of a markdown is no longer new, even before I meet steemit, I have seen this often used by bloggers in formatting and beautifying their blogs.

Headline;

My name is Juichi

My name is Juichi

My name is Juichi

My name is Juich

My name is Juichi
My name is Juichi

Text,

Long live! My steemit name is @juichi, I am a Filipino. I work as an OFW in Japan. Presently I am residing in Hachinohe, Aomori Ken. This is my third time in Japan. In the Philippines, I live in a historical Island, named Mactan Island. I miss my family so much. I am hoping that I could finally go home after this covid pandemic.

I have two sons named Mori-kin, we got his name after our place “Aomori Ken”. The other one is Math, we got his name from a "Math subject" because my wife is a mathematics teacher. ” “Fabio” from the word fabulous. They are inseparable even though sometimes they will fight with each other, but at the end of the day they are back to being best friends again.


Mori- kin in his very young age he is now serving in our local church. It's so nice to hear even if I am away from them, they grow up this way. May the good Lord blessed them with good health and keep them safe all day.
Si Mori-kin sa kanyang murang edad ay nag silbi na aming lokal na simbahan. Nakakatuwang marinig na kahit malayo ako sa kanila, lumaki sila sa tamang landas. Bigyan sana sila ng ating Panginoon ng malusog na katawan at kaligtasan buong araw.
NameAgeHobbies
Mori Kin10 years oldbasketball
Math Fabio6 years olddancing

This is their favorite video game.
DD365DFB-BC39-4A7B-A398-A9EF3CBE2ACA.jpeg
Minecraft

They are so happy everytime they are together. But it's inevitable that sometimes they will fight again but back to being friends again like nothing had happened.

For me, having my family with two kids is the most precious gift I ever received from the Lord.


I used markdown on all my blogs, it's easier to write and it's faster especially when you're busy. It is more usable now that we are in modern days.

Best regards to all,
@juichi

61719387-49B9-47E8-B9CA-830C1F952161.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Congratulations... You have been verified for this Achievement 4 assignment and you can move on to the next assignment in Achievement 5 Task 1 on Steemworld.org


Curator's note: Value 2

Best Regard,
@irawandedy

Thank you @irawandedy


Hello @juichi, I congratulate you, you have done an excellent job and have made progress, I wish you success in your new tasks and your career at Steemit.
I invite you to visit us [here] (https://steemit.com/created/hive-109427) where you will find many contests that will probably interest you.

Thank you @deisip67.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @juichi,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25