Achievement 1 by @joseangel1: Introduction for Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)



HOLA Steemians

From here your new friend Jose Angel, I am from Venezuela and I hope to receive a warm welcome.




How did I get to Steemit?


I have come to this platform thanks to one of many good conversations I had with my good friend, professor @edy.lobo, who recommended the platform to me.

I discovered that the social network since its launch in 2016 Wikipedia Source. It has excellent benefits, such as the use of Blockchain technology, its own cryptocurrency called 'STEEM' or the fact that people can upvote the content they want, I liked that so I decided to join . ✌️😁

About me


My profession is Software development, I have an academic degree in Informatics Engineering .

Dedicated to continuous learning and therefore an active consumer of content from different technologies and tools, for example, Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, among others.

My experience with cryptocurrencies has been obtained through studies conducted in my college days. I have known about Blockchain technology and some of the cryptocurrencies like BTC, ETH and LTC

Interests and activities

I like sports in many of its disciplines, without a doubt they represent an escape if for some reason I feel unmotivated, I go to my favorite places to exercise outdoors, I go hiking on trails and mountains.

Lugar favorito 2
Uno de mis lugares favoritos

Lugar favorito 1
one of my favorite places

I am passionate about music, I am interested in exploring and listening to different genres and styles. I have had the opportunity to learn to play various instruments mostly empirically, currently I dedicate time to the study of classical guitar and also experiment with the instrument called 'El Cuatro'.

What can you expect from me


Well I am excited to be here with you, from me you will be able to obtain different content of what I am passionate about and do in my day to day, I hope that my posts have the value and quality they deserve.


Lists of Achievement Tasks:
Achievement 2 by @joseangel1: Basic Security on Steem


Thanks for getting here.


Please leave me your comments if you liked it or your advice. Share your favorite music or artist, whatever you want.

Do not forget follow me

Special thanks to:
@cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @tocho2

I look forward to receiving the endorsement of the community support team and many others. I also hope to contribute positively to the success of the ecosystem.


Jose Angel Silva, Venezuela. All my images are original.
VOTE & RESTEEM & COMMENT

Sort:  

Hello @joseangel1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

That's very informative and useful. I really appreciate it, so thanks!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hola @kryptodenno, I'll be checking more of the community soon, so thanks for the invitation and your support.

Hola @joseangel1

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Te invito a seguir a @steemitblog para que estés al tanto de las últimas actualizaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55