Lists of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @josantos

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210717_060537.jpg

Hello guys,

It has really been a very hectic but yet very educative journey. I am so glade that finally I have come to the end of it. My journey on steemit start with the achievement 1 task which is the introduction post, and the final achievement is achievement number 6 which talks about understanding curation and community. After undergoing all this achievement I have complied the list of all my achievement task in a single post see detail below.

Achievement 1:
My Introduction Post to Steemit Community.

When I joined the platform, my mentor told me that the very first post is the introduce Yourself post.Now in this post I was able to introduce myself to this noble platform by stating some of my details like my names, background, hobbies etc. To see my introduction post
Click here


Achievement 2 Task:
Basic security on steem

The achievement 2 task help me in no small way in understanding the various keys I was given in steemit at the time of my registration. When I was asked to download my keys during my registration I never knew their work but at the course of this task I have been able to learn how to use them and also how to keep them safe. For more details about my achievement 2
Click here


Achievement 3 Task:
Content Etiquette

This part of the achievement task taught me a whole lot and also how to create quality content as well. It taught me the dangers of plagiarism and how to avoid it. Note also that I learnt to source article that is not originally mine. To view more details on my achievement number 3
Click here


Achievement 4 Task:
Applying Markdowns

Here in achievement number 4, you are tested for the knowledge of markdown. Markdown helps in your work formatting that is it makes your work presentable. I was able to run through some of these markdown in this task. For full details on my achievement 4
Click here


Achievement 5 Task 1, 2, 3, 4.

Task 1:
Review Steemworld.org

Here in this task I have learned how I can checked Reward summary for all time, types of delegation and how I can delegate SP, I also learnt how check both incoming and outgoing vote etc. To view full details on my exploit of the steemworld.org Click here


Task 2:
Review Steemscan.com

I was able to use this tools to make some exploit like to check Witnesses, vote witness, latest blocks, price of steem and volume etc. To see more details Click here


Task 3:
Review Steemyy.com

Here I learnt a whole lot about the Steemyy.com, it has all the required tools to help me check my account information in Advance level, account statistics. It also help me to track witnesses by checking their reputation, curation and Vote, find block information, change properties and votes etc. To see full details of this task of mine
Click here


Task 4:
Review steemdb.io

Here I learnt a lot because all activities on my account are recorded here like replies, post, vites etc. To see more of my exploit on this task
Click here


Achievement 6 Task:
Understanding Curation and Community.

Here in this task I learnt a whole lot about curation an communities. This task taught me about voting power and also when I should cast a vote to earn a reward as well. I also understood that you get to start seeing your voting strength as soon as you get to 500SP. For more details about this task Click here

Conclusion

Finally, I want to use this medium to appreciate as many who have made this achievement of mine a success, @cryptokannon thanks for the liad down guide, @simonnwigwe thanks for the encouragement and also introducing me to this noble platform. I want to say a big thank you to all those who in one way or the other have supported me and made this journey of mine a success.

josantos2.PNG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you @josantos for your achievement so far. More wins bro. Steem on.

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @josantos,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85