Achievement 1; My Introduction Post To Steemit Community by @josantos || mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG20210123151100.jpg

Hi guys!
It's really a privilege to be among you guys, I have been looking forward to join these amazing platform, and today I have finally made it. Am really so excited because I will be meeting people all over the world.

ABOUT ME

My name is Josiah Santos also known as josantos in these noble platform, I am 25yrs old, I was born in Abaji Local government area of Abuja Federal capital Territory (FCT) Nigeria.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I'm a 100L student of the federal university wukari in Taraba state Nigeria. I'm studying Animal Production and health. Am also an entrepreneur, I am a cobbla.

BACKGROUND

Actually am a Christian from a well nurtured Christian family. We are seven in the family and I happen to be the first born child. My Dad and Mum are both traders. Though my mum is late, so I am left with my father.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I love reading and making research, more also I love traveling and visiting places for tour purposes. I am a lover of God and always want to be in the presence of God.

PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

The purpose I joined these amazing platform is because I learnt that it is very educative and as such I will love to learn more. I was actually introduced to the platform by @simonnwigwe. He told me that steemit has a place for everyone and as such no matter what I love most I will come in contact with it in these platform.

Appreciation
I want to appreciate all those who have made these platform a reality.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @josantos I do too I am a lover of God and always want to be in the presence of God. . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thank you

@josantos Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @josantos. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69