Achievement 1. verification through introduction by joicebright

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steem steemian .I have the honor most great for to be a member of steemit, My name pikiaka joyseline pianyui 26years of age from a family of four made up of three girls one boy,am the third child am married with two kids a boy and a girl. My village is Bangolan under Babessi subdivision in Ngohketunjia division North west region of cameroon .The type of agriculture carryingout in my localiting are:fishing and cultivation.I grew up with my grandmother were we usually cultivate rice,beans and corns.The rice farming cultivation was both for consumption and for sale. The fishing in my locating is because of the present of the Dam in my division. Because of the presence of the fishing caryingout in my village,our traditional meal is fufu corn and fish and sometime accompany with huckleberry .

IMG_20220515_115858.jpg

Education.

I started primary school in CBC primary school in my village where i had my first school living certificate.l also started secondary school in the village where i entered form 1 to form 4 and was moved to G.B.H.S foumban in the west region where i had my ordinary level and advance level certificate.I am presently studying leadership in the faculty of education in the university of Bamenda.I am in my year 2,am just an arrange student.

IMG_20220515_115858.jpg

My Experience with crypto

I have never had any experience in crypto but always looking for way like this. All thanks to @monjuapollonia who introduced me to this great platform.

IMG-20220515-WA0005.jpg

What i likes and dislikes

I loved to be a director of any great organisation.l love dancing eventhough i can't dance very well,i also love cooking.i dislike populated places because i don't like noise ,cooking and lundry are my hobbies.

About the type of post that love.

I love reading eductional posts,reading difference type of recipe because i love food so much, ennvironmental post too

How i found steemit.

I was introduced to this platform by @monjuapollonia,after several attempt creating the account,it was unsuccessful but we keep on and she didn't give up and she contacted a friend @breeze .com who helped creating the account using his computer.i don't know how i can really express my gratitude to them.

          .
Sort:  

Hi @joicebright nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @wilmer1988 for the warm welcoming .i am very happy joining the newbies communities and meeting new people across the world.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @joicebright as just as your username says bright, you should be shining bright like a star here in Steemit through consistency in posting, and not forgetting to using half of your reward to power up your account in order to quickly build your steem power.

They're many engagement challenges organized in this Blockchain by the steemit blog and not forgetting the #thediarygame contest where you get to read daily diarie from other experienced steemians in order to improve on your blogging style.

Don't forget to continue your achivement 2 after this one is verified.

You're welcome once more 🌹

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @monjuapollonia for every words of encouragement and being my mentor i know very well that am going to face some challanges as a newbie but with you help i will over come.i won't forget my achievement 2 after this one is verified.

Hello @joicebright,

For you to get verified in this Achievement task 1, I suggest that the picture of you holding a piece of paper with your name must be your cover photo.

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks for the correction for i will change it will immidiate effect.

 2 years ago (edited)

What I mean is that the photo that you are holding a piece of paper should be your first photo on your Achievement task 1

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I have edited my post and uploaded the picture with the paper as my very first picture in my achievement.

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear @juichi
Please can you help in checking this newbie @joicebright her because she has perfected on the corrections given to her please!

 2 years ago 

Welcome on board !

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @joicebright, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 2 years ago 

Hello @joicebright good morning and welcome to steemit , a platform where you earn and have fun at the same time ..be consistent and join many communities to participate in contests. Be creative and ask questions if in any difficulty.....

Best regards from @breeze.com

Subscribe to Steem Magazine
Join us on Telegram
Whatsapp
Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @Breeze.com. i won't hesitate to aak questions when ever need be.

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this great and wonderful platform hope you are will do you possible best to meet up with the demand of the platform so as to move to a higher high dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for am going to try my possible so as to meet up with the damand of the platform.

Hello @joicebright,

Curated by: @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Hi dear, please the picture where you are holding a paper should be the first image you need to upload. Simply edit this post and take the picture up above every other pictures

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma!!@ngoenyi
I have edited the picture and included the first picture to be the one i'm holding a piece of paper.
Please check it out.

Welcome to Steemit @joicebright

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44