Achievement 1:self introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

IMG_20210905_192606_630.jpg

steeminians my name is joelnyuyfoni ,I am 24years old , am in Cameroon, Douala.i am a dynamic young man that grew up in a community where one has to fend for him/herself to survive.
Profession
I live and work in Douala.I am a teacher
IMG_20210405_172820_546.jpg
,and forex trader.i do teach chemistry and QHSE(quality health safety and environment).I take a part time in trading forex .I have a book which have written on QHSE
IMG_20210905_193502_117.jpg

IMG_20210905_193342_718.jpg
. i have been trading coins such as Bitcoin,and etherium for a years now .Am quite verse cryto market analysis.For my hobbiesI enjoy playing football
IMG_20210211_120428_520.jpg
.i starting engaging in footable at a very young age .I do play for some local clubs in my area.i do enjoy having fun with friends like playing and laughing .
I also enjoy eating and cooking
IMG_20210831_170612_735.jpg
My passion is to put a smile on everyone's face and to live a happy life and to enter the medical field fully
IMG_20210812_094351_347.jpg
.i do des likeworking under high pressure. My type of post will be most about my day to day life ,touristic sites
IMG_20210831_115444_463.jpg
,and my environment
![IMG_20210831_115328_890.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWS19EipQrJ
.I found steem through a friend of mine who kept posting steemit on his WhatsApp status saying "join steemit and thank me later.i took it as a challenge to join steemit ,and I am hopping to experience the best through steemit as we will be working together as a family.
#Onelove

#steemexclusive
#steemoness
#steemcameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Joel so happy to meet you here .The say the world is a small place. We met in Bambili at my dicumentation where i printed your book you were writting. We exchange numbers but you have never callled.So happy to meet you here. Participate in contests orgsnised by @thegreens and @steem-cameroon and win beautiful prices. Consistency will make you a name on steemit. Forget and the monetary aspect and create long lasting relation.
Welcome once more!
steem on!
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @jkoel,

Can you replace your photo with this placard again? The photo is not much clear. It would be nice if you edit the post and add a new introduction image with the clear writing on the board that you are holding. And also please add more details to your introduction post.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @jkoel
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Wow ,thanks alot am very grateful.atleast I now belong to a community of my own pp.thanksalot

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit jkoel, I'm a Cameroonian too. You have a very interesting profile and plenty achievements. I'm @metugejacy20 on here and I'd be waiting to read your posts. Mostly about the touristic sites cause I love nature and adventure. Have a great stay here and do well to follow the instructions given to you in the comments from the greeter fairy and our Steem cameroon leaders it will serve you well.

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome here and also you are at the write place

 3 years ago 

Welcome my fellow new bby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68