Compilation of achievements’ task post by @jerryofkingz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello great steemians, it was really a great and nice experience I had all through my achievement days and I am glad I had to learn well and be aware of the steemit world and all that it takes to participate in it and also to keep to there rules and regulations, accomplishing my task was a tough call with no one close to put me through, I had a distance teacher who helped me till this very moment and I am happy to be at this level of the task.

Achievement 1 task: verification through introduction

Starting with an introduction about myself was quite amazing and encouraging, maybe because it seemed a little easier, yea. Because it’s all about myself, it also gave me recognition. Introductory post was all about myself and my aim in the steemit community which I was delighted to answer. It wasn’t quite an easy start though but I really got encouraged by other steemains whom I made friends, who has been into steemit for a while now and it helped in carrying out my tasks in the Newcomers community. check out for my introduction post

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

While writing the Basic securities on steem in my achievement 2, I became enlightened on the use of the different keys and their functions. It was sort of a warning to stay conscious of your security keys in steem, which are your Essen keys, which you could use to access the steem world for one reason or the other. I learnt how important these keys are and how I should save and store my key incase of future purposes. this is the link to access my post on basic security on steem

Achievement 3 task: content etiquette

This article widened my knowledge about plagiarism, it’s consequences and bad reputation it comes with. I was enlightened enough on the types of plagiarism which an author or a writer can get involved to and also to fight and stop the progression of plagiarism. I learnt different steps on how to avoid plagiarism, for there are some kinds of plagiarism most writers do but don’t actually know that the plagiarized. Learning all about plagiarism and the rules, I have learnt to be totally self councious of the article I make and cite as well. Here is the link to access my post on plagiarism

Achievement 4 task: Applying markdown

Applying Mark down is one of the most educative and attractive way of writing an article, it gives shape and form to your article, it as well,make your work look arranged and in a well aligned form, giving meaning to your write up, making it easier for readers and also making it captivating and interesting. Here is the link to my write up on applying markdown

Achievement 5 task 1: review steemworld.org

Steemworld.org is a site which gives you lethal and accurate information on your recent activities in your steem account. Here, I learnt how to check my recent activities in my account so far and it was quite intriguing. Check out my post on steemworld

Achievement 5 task 2: Review steem scan.com

The steemscan site is where you see the transactions carried out on steem daily. transactions could be done there as well. Check out my post on steem scan

Achievement 5 task 3: Review steemyy.com

The Steemyy site contains all the necessary and needed information about steem that you could think of, it’s user friendly app has made it accessible and easy for first time users. Here you can find all kinds of detailed information on reports and transactions made, you also can discover the essential tools which are important in the Steemit system. Here is the link to my post on steemyy

Achievement 5 task 4: Review steemdb.io

The Steemdb.io is a place where you can find out your progress in Steem world you can also find out those who making impacts to your post through either through voting, Reblogging, Following and witnessing. here is the link to my post on steemdb

Achievement 6 task: understanding curation and community

Understanding curation is a very crucial thing to know in the steem community and it was really assisting. , it widened my knowledge on when to upvote a post and when not to due to the voting power capacity. It also widened my knowledge about the rewards issued when curating a user also with its merits and demerit of an upvote or downvote issued. Here is the link to my post

Through out my achievement stages was a beautiful and wonderful experience which I had, I have learnt a lot in the steem world and I’m glad to call my self a great steemian. I hopefully trust that I would make out a good name with every single task I went through helping and backing me up in my advanced stages. I thank everyone who in one way or the other supported me throughout this period I’m grateful.

Thanks for reading
Special regards to
@ngoenyi
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@yohan2on
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hello dear @jerryofkingz, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

💟Best regards: @ngoenyi💞

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jerryofkingz,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47