Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is jafor Ahmed Shanto .i live in Bangladesh. I completed H.S.C in 2017 then i move to kuwait . I am 23 years old my hight is 5.8". I am from tnagail district located in dhaka Division. I am youngest children of my parents. My religion is islam.

20210511_205637.jpg

Educational & Career information:

I comleted s.s.c in 2015 and h.s.c in 2017 and I already startded job and already know how to lead people and know how ti handle bad situation. And in future i want to be a successful business man like my father.

My Hobbies:

As a human being i have some hobbies and Passions.First of all i like cats . I have a cat . I like to play football and cricket I love to eat and help people . I also love online game such as fifa, pes and other games. and i also like to do other activities like cycling , swimming, gardening. I love to watch movies and anime. I love to Watch dragon ball z. I like to spend time with my friends and family.

My kitten

IMG_20210411_081308_328.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

There are different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Steem, SBD, etc. But I didn't understand them well. But I had played a game where I got some coins called Ethereum. That's it. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies, specially SBD(Steem Dollars).

Posts that I looking for:

Related to any post related to hobbies, life events, emotions, tips and techniques, programming, plants, sports and whatever. I like to know about my Steamian friends

Posts that I will create:

I haven't decided what to post yet. I will share my daily activities & specially events that I like and I will share my lovely hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I knew nothing about Steemit. I learned about this great platform from my friend @shemul21. Everybody wants to earn money by sharing simple posts. So, I've started. We really want to thank them for sharing the knowledge and giving us the opportunity to learn something new and allow this happy earning. I especially thank those who manage this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers.

Special thanks to- @cryptokannon & @tarpan (Country Representative, Bangladesh). I've started posting here by following your instructions

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Loading...

Welcome to the Steem community @jaforshanto!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Am also a new user vote on my poste

 3 years ago 

Hi @jaforshanto,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @jaforshanto,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Hey @jaforshanto
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @jaforshanto welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can explore many other communities in which you have interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-5th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem.

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79