Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure, I will do that. Thanks

Reply to this comment when you're done to review again.

 2 years ago 

Hi @inspiracion, I trust you’re good. I have done the review appropriately as you instructed. Thank you

Friend please add the source of your quote

 2 years ago 

Done. Thanks

Congratulations, your achievement 3 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 4

Remember to use the #Achievement4 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

I have completed the review. Thank you

 2 years ago 

I’ve done it. Thanks

 2 years ago 

I hope to undertake my achievement four(4) soon. Respectful, please come clearer on what block quote entails. Thanks

A block quote is something like that:

> "I think, therefore I am" Rene Descartes

 2 years ago 

Well noted.
I wish to have my achievement three verified before going on with the fourth. It’s been more than a week, how do I get it verified?
@inspiracion

You must add a quote to your publication, it is a requirement of achievement 3, to know that you have learned to place quotes.

I have been waiting for you to edit the post and add the quote so I can verify your achievement.

 2 years ago 

Ops! Thanks very much for your assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57