Achievement #1 @inaayarabi : Introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Regards to all .

I am glad to be part of this platform. This is my first and very special post in steemit. I got this platform where we can learn and share .

So it's me,

IMG_20210424_203659.jpg

IMG_20210405_224056.jpg

i was born 29 january 1997 in Bangladesh.I belong to a Muslim family.
My home district is sirajgonj . This place is very close to my heart.There is a lot of childhood memories.
But Dad moved to another place for a job when i was 2 years old. now i live in gazipur with my family.
I love every single person in my family.I love my parents the most because I came to this world for them,they are my life.

My school ,college, university are all in Gazipur. I am a professional BBA student.
For now, I am studying at the last stage of BBA.

IMG_20210129_182436.jpg

I am not doing anything besides studying.But the goal of my life is definitely to do something.Besides, going to different places is a kind of addiction for me.
I love to go to new beautiful places.My hobby is gardening,drawing,cycling.Moreover I like animal and bird much more.

IMG_20190213_163223.jpg

Life without friends is really boring.Alhamdulillah I have a lot of good friends.I like hanging out with them a lot.It feels much better to spend time with them when i am upset.

AirBrush_20171112155725.jpg

I like to look at the rain more.It feels much better to get wet when it starts to rain a lot.It is good to see the starry sky at night when I'm upset.In fact, I get a lot more peace from small things.

Screenshot_2021-04-06-14-55-37-505_com.miui.gallery.jpg

I don't want too much from life.I want to be happy with everyone.As long as I am alive, at least I can live with a smile on everyone's face.

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my post.Many thanks to my friend @majharkhan for which I got this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here and please see pinned post in the newcomers community to stay informed.

Thank you so much.. its means a lot. @cryptonkannon

 3 years ago 

Hollo @cryptokannon hope you are doing great.
I have re-published my achievement 3 for the third time and it has not been verified, please look at it, and if there is any mistake, please notify me of it in the comments.
Thanks.

Hi @inaayarabi

Welcome to Steemit platform.

I am expecting many beautiful blogs from you. As new comers I am inspiring you to post that in two communities.

  1. Best of Bangladesh Community

As a Bangladeshi, you can share all kinds of posts here.

  1. steemfoods Community

You can create different types of posts about food here.

@sm-shagor Thank you so much... for your information.
i 'll try my best...

 3 years ago 

Nice post...! Welcome to this community. Enjoy it

thanks for the beautiful comment..dear..

 3 years ago 

Hi @inaayarabi

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago (edited)

thanks for your information..
and thanks for vote... its means a lot for me..

 3 years ago 

Hey @inaayarabi
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

@sarveshnegi2811
thanks for sharing me...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator03 thank you soooo much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66